COUNTY GROUND BC     County Ground,  Swindon, SN1 2EE. .
Tel : 07943 375685 www.countygroundbowls.btck.co.uk  .
Secretary Mr Derek Caddy derek.caddy3@gmail.com
. 01793 481271 mobile : 07745 773848
Fixture Secretary Nic Jansen jansens@btinternet.com
. 01793 872810 .
Men’s Captain Dave Barnett .
01793 642473 . . .
S&D Delegate Barry Chun .
…………………………….. .
CRICKLADE BC   Bath Road, Cricklade, SN6 6AT .
Tel :  www.countygroundbowls.btck.co.uk  .
Secretary Mr Dennis Impey dennis.impey@talktalk.net
. . .
Fixture Secretary . .
. . .
Men’s Captain . .
01793 642473 . . .
S&D Delegate . .
…………………………….. .
FARINGDON BC    Gravel Walk,  Faringdon,  Oxon,  SN7 7JN. .
Tel :  0136 242694 . .
Secretary Mr Trevor Durrant trevordurrant1@ntlworld.com
. 01793 330564 mobile : 07745 773848
Fixture Secretary Jenny Challingsworth challingsworth@live.co.uk
. 01367 243552 .
Club Captain June Blackman j.blackman820@btinternet.com
01793 782458 . . .
S&D Delegate Trevor Durrant .
…………………………….. .
GARRARDS BC    Westlecot BC Green,  Bowling Green Lane,  Swindon, SN1 4EU .
Tel    01793 536036 . .
Secretary Mr Doug Haig dougandtrish@talktalk.net
. 01793 695455 .
Fixture Secretary . .
. . .
Club Captain . .
. . .
S&D Delegate Mr Chris Payne 01793 330595
…………………………….. .
HAYDON WICK BC    Rear of Haydon Centre, Thames Avenue, Swindon SN25 1QQ. .
Tel   www.haydonwickbc.co.uk  .
Secretary Mr Stuart Barker stuarthgb@gmail.com
. 01793 725364 .
Fixture Secretary Mr Bob Thorley thorleyb@gmail.com
. . .
Club Captain . .
. . .
S&D Delegate Mr Jeff Fletcher 07929726816
…………………………….. .
HIGHWORTH BC    Swindon Road, Highworth SN6 7SJ .
01793 765471 www.highworthbowlsclub.org  .
Secretary Mr John Spencer johkat@mypostoffice.co.uk
. 01793 766864 mobile : 07745 773848
Fixture Secretary . .
. . .
Club Captain . .
. . .
S&D Delegate Mr Mark Richman mobile : 07791 000009 markrichman06@btinternet.com
…………………………….. .
MARLBOROUGH BC    Salisbury Road, Marlborough, SN8 4AE. .
. . .
Secretary Mrs Angie Watts a.watts5@sky.com
. 01672 511335 .
Fixture Secretary . .
. . .
Club Captain . .
. . . .
S&D Delegate Alan Eyles . alan.eyles@btopenworld.com
…………………………….. .
NORTH END BC    St Marks Recreation Ground, Ipswich Street, Swindon. SN2 1DB. .
. . .
Secretary Mr J T C Pheby motorhome@talktalk.net
. 01793 771001 .
Fixture Secretary . .
. . .
Club Captain . .
. . . .
S&D Delegate Mr J T C Pheby 01793 771001 .
…………………………….. .
PENHILL .
. . .
Secretary Mr Paul Turner paulcturner@hotmail.co.uk
. 01793 771001 .
Fixture Secretary . .
. . .
Club Captain . .
. . . .
S&D Delegate Mr Fitzpatrick 01793 706740 .
…………………………….. .
PURTON BC   Church Street, Purton, Swindon,  SN5 4DT .
Tel : 01793 770263 . .
Secretary Mrs A Fail alison.fail@sky.com
. 01793 770015 mobile : 07745 773848
Fixture Secretary . .
. . .
Club Captain . .
. . . .
S&D Delegate Mr R Gardiner 01793 750596 .
…………………………….. .
RODBOURNE CHENEY BC  Cheney Manor Road, Swindon, SN2 2PF .
07825 467203 . .
Secretary Mr S Cornish cornish.s@sky.com
. 01793 694528 mobile : 07853082797
Fixture Secretary Mr S Murray stulm@hotmail.co.uk
. 01793 337630 mobile : 07899 917552
Club Captain Mr S Murray stulm@hotmail.co.uk
. 01793 337630 mobile : 07899 917552
S&D Delegate Mr D Royle 01793 491770 daveroyle@msn.com
…………………………….. .
SHRIVENHAM BC    Martens Road, Shrivenham, SN6 8AX. .
Tel : 07949 703066 . .
Secretary Mr Brian Cope bacope@tiscali.co.uk
. 01793 740955 mobile : 07745 773848
Fixture Secretary Mr Roy Dixon roysbcbowls88@gmail.com
. 01793 722005 .
Club Captain Keith Carter keithcarter@live.co.uk
. 01793 703845 mob: 07734768980 .
S&D Delegate Keith Carter 01793 703845 mob: 07734768980
…………………………….. .
STRATTON CHURCHWAY    Grange Drive, Stratton St. Margaret, Swindon,  SN3 4JY .
. . .
Secretary Mr Robin Gilbert robinjgilbert@hotmail,co.uk
. 01793 824763 .
Fixture Secretary . .
. . .
Club Captain . .
01793 782458 . . .
S&D Delegate Mr Dave Gough 01793 823250 .
…………………………….. .
SUPERMARINE BC  supermarine Road, South Marston, Swindon, SN3 4BZ .
. . .
Secretary Mr Ray Vickery .
. 01793 701467 .
Fixture Secretary Mr M Kilburn .
. 01793 496836 .
Club Captain Mr M Kilburn .
. 01793 496836 . .
S&D Delegate Mr Peter Blackler 01793 496204 .
…………………………….. .
SWINDON BC  Shrivenham Road, Swindon, SN1 2NH .
Tel : 01793 453506 . .
Secretary Mr Andy Watson andywatson@btinetnet.com
. . mobile : 07745 773848
Fixture Secretary . .
. .
Club Captain . .
01793 782458 . . .
S&D Delegate Mr Clifford Dennis 01793 823781 .
…………………………….. .
TOWN GARDENS BC    Quarry Road, Old Town, Swindon, SN1 4PP. .
Tel : 01793 495347 www.swindontgbc.co.uk  .
Secretary Mrs J Corbett junecorbett@ntlworld.com
. 01793 528079 mobile : 07745 773848
Fixture Secretary . .
. . .
Club Captain . .
. . . .
S&D Delegate Mr E Bates 01793 873 005 ericbates33@gmail.com
…………………………….. .
WANBOROUGH BC  Hoopers Field, Rotten Row, Wanborough, SN4 0AN .
. www.wanboroughbowlsclub.org.uk .
Secretary Mrs M Pribyl info@wanboroughbowlsclub.org.uk
. 01793 790779 mobile : 07745 773848
Fixture Secretary . .
. . .
Club Captain . .
. . . .
S&D Delegate Mr D Langley 01793 335676 d.langley@ntlworld.com
…………………………….. .
WEST ENDS BC  Wootton Bassett Road, Swindon, SN1 4PH .
Tel : 01793 616421 . .
Secretary Mr Alan Norgrove a.norgrove2@ntlworls.com
. 01793 495302 .
Fixture Secretary . .
. . .
Club Captain . .
. . . .
S&D Delegate Mr kevin Hillier 01793 431752 .
…………………………….. .
WESTLECOT BC  Bowling Green Lane, Swindon, SN1 4EU .
Tel : 01793 536036 www.westlecot.co.uk .
Secretary Mr Mike Shawyer michaels@monahans.co.uk
. 01793 433561 .
Fixture Secretary . .
. . .
Club Captain . .
. . . .
S&D Delegate Mr Dennis Coombs 01793 721931 carlden1@btconnect.com
…………………………….. .
WOOTTON BASSETT BC  Tanners Close, Royal Wootton Bassett, SN4 8AA .
Tel : 0753 221 8105 www.woottonbassettbowls.co.uk .
Secretary Mr Harold Jones haroldjones37@btinternet.com
. 01793 853295 .
Fixture Secretary . .
. . .
Club Captain . .
. . . .
S&D Delegate Mr Ken Roe 01793 853798 kenroe@ahpix.com
…………………………….. .
WROUGHTON BC    Barretts Way, Wroughton, Swindon, SN4 9LN .
Tel : 01793 845550 www.wroughtbc.co.uk .
Secretary Mrs J Lewsi .
. 01793 812264 .
Fixture Secretary . .
. . .
Club Captain . .
01793 782458 . . .
S&D Delegate Mr Martin Salter 01793 637157 martin1944@hotmail.co.uk
…………………………….. .