Affiliated Clubs2018-05-02T13:32:18+00:00

 Swindon & District BA  –  Affiliated Clubs 2017

CRICKLADE BC   Bath Road, Cricklade, SN6 6AT
Tel : 
Secretary  Mr Dennis Impey  dennis.impey@talktalk.net
 01793 750105
Fixture Secretary
S&D Delegate
……………………………
FARINGDON BC    Gravel Walk,  Faringdon,  Oxon,  SN7 7JN.
Tel :  01367 242694 .
Secretary Mr Trevor Durrant trevor.durrant1@ntlworld.com
01793 330564
Fixture Secretary Jenny Challingsworth challingsworth@live.co.uk
01367 243552
S&D Delegate Mr Trevor Durrant trevor.durrant1@ntlworld.com
  01793 330564
……………………………
GARRARD BC    Westlecot BC Green,  Bowling Green Lane,  Swindon, SN1 4EV
Tel    01793 536036
Secretary Mr Doug Haig dougandtrish@talktalk.net
01793 695455
Fixture Secretary Chris Payne chrispayne1627@ntlworld.com
01793 330595
S&D Delegate Chris Payne chrispayne1627@ntlworld.com
   01793 330595 mobile   07910 136304
……………………………
HAYDON WICK BC    Rear of Haydon Centre, Thames Avenue, Swindon SN25 1QQ.
Tel   www.haydonwickbc.co.uk
Secretary Mr Jeff Fletcher fletch1943@sky.com
Fixture Secretary  Mr Bob Thorley
 01793 729009
S&D Delegate Mr Jeff Fletcher fletch1943@sky,com
07929726826
……………………………
HIGHWORTH BC    Swindon Road, Highworth SN6 7SJ
01793 765471 www.highworthbowlsclub.org
Secretary Mr Ian Barrett IanBarrett@edmont.co.uk
01793 765411
Fixture Secretary Mr David Armitage  armitada@yahoo.co.uk
 01793 765116
S&D Delegate Mr Bob Wilson
01793 762288 expresscomponents@hotmail.com
……………………………
MARLBOROUGH BC    Salisbury Road, Marlborough, SN8 4AE.
077747 833436 www.marlboroughbc.co.uk
Secretary Mrs Angie Watts a.watts5@sky.com
01672 511335
Fixture Secretary Mr A Eyles alan.eyles@btopenworld.com
01672 514676
S&D Delegate Mr A Eyles alan.eyles@btopenworld.com
   01672 514676
……………………………
NORTH END BC    St Marks Recreation Ground, Ipswich Street, Swindon. SN2 1DB.
  
Secretary John Pheby motorhome@talktalk.net
01793 771001
Fixture Secretary John Pheby motorhome@talktalk.net
01793 771001
S&D Delegate John Pheby motorhome@talktalk.net
01793 771001
……………………………
PURTON BC   Church Street, Purton, Swindon,  SN5 4DT
Tel : 01793 770263
Secretary Mrs A Fail alison.fail@sky.com
01793 770015 mobile : 077460 38957
Fixture Secretary Dave Jones
01793 336297
S&D Delegate Mr Paul Boyles  paul.boylesref@btinternet.com
07763 437712
  
……………………………
RAMSBURY & ALDBOURNE BC Ramsbury Recreation Centre, Hilldrop Lane, Ramsbury.  SN8 2RB
Tel : 01793 770263
Secretary Lyn Cookson lecookson@btinternet.com
01672 520618
Fixture Secretary Gail Keating gailkeating@hotmail.com
01672 520402
S&D Delegate Robert Osmond osmond48@btinternet.com
01672 520568
……………………………
RODBOURNE CHENEY BC  Cheney Manor Road, Swindon, SN2 2PF
07825 467203
Secretary Mr S Rose steven.rose14@vorginmedia.com
Fixture Secretary
S&D Delegate Mr D Harvey dannycharvey01@gmail.com
  
……………………………
SHRIVENHAM BC    Martens Road, Shrivenham, SN6 8AX.
Tel : 07949 703066 .
Secretary Mr Brian Cope bacope@tiscali.co.uk
01793 740955
Fixture Secretary Mr Roy Dixon roysbcbowls88@gmail.com
01793 782005
S&D Delegate Mr David Winskill thewinnies_cockney@btinternet.com
……………………………
STRATTON CHURCHWAY    Grange Drive, Stratton St. Margaret, Swindon,  SN3 4JY
 01793  822886   www.strattonchurchwaybowlsclub.co.uk
Secretary James Bryant James.Bryant69@Hotmail.com
07490 275820
Fixture Secretary
S&D Delegate James Bryant James.Bryant69@Hotmail.com
07490 275820
……………………………
SUPERMARINE BC  Supermarine Road, South Marston, Swindon, SN3 4BZ
   .
Secretary Mr M Kilburn mick.kilburn@btinternet.com
01793 496836
Fixture Secretary Mr R.Major roymajor@live.co.uk
01793 496204
S&D Delegate Mr R.Major roymajor@live.co.uk
01793 496204
……………………………
SWINDON BC  Shrivenham Road, Swindon, SN1 2GL
Tel : 01793 535066 Swindonbowlsclub.co.uk
Secretary Mr Andy Watson andy.swatson@btinternet.com
01793 725976
Fixture Secretary Mr Carl Fernandes carl.fernandes@sky.com
 01793 614255 mobile : 07901 850588
S&D Delegate Mr Clifford Dennis clifford.dennis@btinternet.com
    01793 823781
……………………………
TOWN GARDENS BC    Quarry Road, Old Town, Swindon, SN1 4PP.
Tel : 01793 495347 www.swindontgbc.co.uk
Secretary Mrs J Corbett junecorbett@ntlworld.com
01793 528079
Fixture Secretary
S&D Delegate  Mr Graham Titheradge  anna@titheradge.com
  
……………………………
WANBOROUGH BC  Hoopers Field, Rotten Row, Wanborough, SN4 0AN
Tel : 07787 117401 www.wanboroughbowlsclub.org.uk
Secretary Mr R L Bass info@wanboroughbowlsclub.org.uk
01793 495866
Fixture Secretary Mr S Stokes jackstep3010@yahoo.co.uk
01793 822981
S&D Delegate Mr D Woodbridge daew00@gmx.com
 01793 285385
  
……………………………
WEST END BC  Wootton Bassett Road, Swindon, SN1 4PH
Tel : 01793 616421
Secretary Mrs Lisa Sharp neallisas@aol.com
01793 872014
Fixture Secretary Mr Allan Foley alfoley9@icloud.com
01793 870573
Men’s Captain  Mr Chris Moody  moody24chris@gmail.com
 01793 870150 .
S&D Delegate Mr Kevin Hillier 01793 431752 khillier76@gmail.com
……………………………
WESTLECOT BC  Bowling Green Lane, Swindon, SN1 4EU
Tel : 01793 536036 www.westlecot.co.uk
Secretary Carole Coombs carolesue.coombs@gmail.com
Fixture Secretary Ian Henery  ihenery@hotmail.com
 01793 731798
S&D Delegate Ian Henery ihenery@hotmail.com
01793 731798
……………………………..
WOOTTON BASSETT BC  Tanners Close, Royal Wootton Bassett, SN4 8AA
Tel : 0753 221 8105 www.woottonbassettbowls.co.uk
Secretary Colin Foster beamans525@gmail.com
01793 854245
Fixture Secretary Mr Andrew Meek andrewmeek281@btinternet.com
01793 851516
S&D Delegate Mr Chris Cheesley
ccheesley@msn.com
……………………………..
WROUGHTON BC    Barretts Way, Wroughton, Swindon, SN4 9LN
Tel : 01793 845550 www.wroughtbc.co.uk
Secretary Mr Mike Middleton middletonmc@gmail.com
01793 8128129
Fixture Secretary Mr Robert Palmer .robsanpalmer@gmail.com
01793 812065
S&D Delegate Mr Oliver Moody oliversevents@hotmail.com
……………………………..