Competition Contacts By Club 2016

COUNTY GROUND              CTYG
Tony Dawkins 693082 tony@hawki.co.uk
CRICKLADE                    CRIC
Brian Muir 751973
FARINGDON                    FARI
Trevor Durrant 330564 trevor.durrant1@ntlworld.com
MARLBOROUGH            MARL
John Lafford 01672 540384  john.lafford@sky.com
GARRADS                  GARR
Clive Herbert 523497
John Hermon 07411 649025  john.hermon@sky.com
Trevor Hermon 821273
Chris Payne 07910 136304 chrispayne1627@ntlworld.com
James Robb 07863 599991 jamesgardenservices1-1@yahoo.co.uk
HAYDON WICK            HAYW
Peter Edwards 726861 petemarioned@talktalk.net
Andy Tiffin 737994 a.tiffin963@btinternet.com
Alan Walker 320872 jandawalker@btinternet.com
HIGHWORTH            HIGH
Shaun Hicks 938536 shaunthesheep744@gmail.com
Craig Morphet 07527 547959
Mark Richman 07791 000009  markrichman06@btinternet.com
John Spencer 766864
Richard Young 07783 939300 richard.young@salvationarmy.org.uk
PURTON            PURT
Paul Boyles 871455 Paul.boylesref@btinternet.com
Peter Mitchell 01285 656465 peterjmitchell@btinternet.com
Colin Baker 770371 colin.baker1@talk21.com
Graham Price 771058 grahamprice1942@googlemail.com
Dave Hall 07748 299638
Peter Berry 778119 peterberry@uwclub.net
NORTH  END                         NORE
Paul Pope 07743 160689 paulpopebowls@hotmail.com
RODBOURNE CHENEY            RCHE
D Murray 07493 757633
S Murray 07585 022119  stulm@hotmail.co.uk
S Rose 07825 911529
S Perry 07904 560439
I Wilmot 07541 669324
SHRIVENHAM                    SHRI
Keith Carter 07734 768980 keithcarter@live.co.uk
Paul Cooper 782781 paulcpenguin@aol.com
STRATTON CHURCHWAY                     STCH
Gary Willis 536962 georgedog1967@gmail.com
Ian Woods 822965 i.woods2@sky.com
Richard Charlton 861680 richcharlton47@gmail.com
SUPERMARINE                               SUPE
Roy Major 496204
Barry Sandry 523684 bsangolf@aol.com
Rob Millin 763753 robertmilling@bt.com
Mick Kilburn 496836 mick.kilburn@btinternet.com
SWINDON                   SWIN
S Barker 07761 982063 stephen.barker21@btinternet.com
S Herridge 07710 080012 sherridgeuk@yahoo.co.uk
M Pearce 07833 024423 mickeypearce_7@yahoo.co.uk
Geoff Porte 495274 gdporte55@gmail.com
G Scott 07809 562577 scottybhoy007@gmail.com
TOWN GARDENS        TWNG
Barry Pittuck 537915
Tom Pittuck 537915
WANBOROUGH            WANB
M Blunsdon 692338
Chris Davis 491658 chris.davis15@btopenworld.com
Robert Ferguson 331181 robert.ferguson7@ntlworld.com
J Fossett 425803
R Hammond 641210
R Merry 349607
E Picton 692947
Dave Woodbridge 336837
WEST END                      WEND
A Adams 487606
G Barrett 07919 126740
A Brewer 814614
C Moody 334765
WESTLECOT                      WCOT
John Anderson 07841 112775  t2jsa@hotmail.com
Kevin Carter 07525 184688 reggiec@msn.com
Huw Dawson 07791 043467
Mike Hall 529586
Gary Jackson 07793 014381 lugazafc92@hotmail.com
Nathan Richards 07920 448900 nathanrichards1998@gmail.com
John Thomas 693098  johnandsue88@hotmail.co.uk
Mike Titcombe Snr 644648 michael.titcombe1@btinternet.com
Brian Whittingham 812277  brian@whittinghams.org.uk
Keith Williamson 07748 565485  keithjwilliamson@sky.com
WOOTTON BASSETT        WBAS
Richard Buckland 854889
Andy Crump 851115 ago8865@hotmail.co.uk
Dave Edmonds 01249 816880  Patricia-edmonds@sky.com
Dave Godwin 278863  godderstoff@gmail.com
Mike Jones 07561 018763 revmjoneswhittle@aol.com
Graham Richards 07957 640077 grimrichards@hotmail.com
Mike Skull 840149
Tom Skull 07553 762091
Alan Small 853300  acsbowl@tiscali.co.uk
WROUGHTON              WROU
Jim Green 813039
Denis Holborow 266942
R Palmer 812065 robsonpalmer@gmail.com
T Rogers 813172
Joe Stout 815110 bsnw17396@blueyonder.co.uk
Fred Waite 812886
EDDIE WELLS CONTACTS
John Hermon 07411 649025  john.hermon@sky.com GARR
Alan Walker 320872 jandawalker@btinternet.com HAYW
Shaun Hicks 938536 shaunthesheep744@gmail.com HIGH
Angie Watts 01672 511335 MARL
Michael Crouch 771361 michaelcrouch2012@btinternet.com PURT
S Murray 07585 022119  stulm@hotmail.co.uk RCHE
Mick Kilburn 496836 mick.kilburn@btinternet.com SUPE
Chris Davis 491658 chris.davis15@btopenwolrd.com WANB
Alan Small 853300  acsbowl@tiscali.co.uk WBAS
MIXED TRIPLES CONTACTS
Brian Whittingham 812277  brian@whittinghams.org.uk WCOT
Chris Davis 491658 chris.davis15@btopenwolrd.com WANB
Shaun Hicks 938536 shaunthesheep744@gmail.com HIGH
Paul Boyles 871455 Paul.boylesref@btinternet.com PURT
15/05/2016 *Where a number is 6 digits it is a swindon number 01793 nnnnnn