Competition Contacts 2017-06-26T11:26:57+00:00

Competition Contacts By Club 2017

Name Phone* Email
GARRADS                 GARR
John Hermon 741164025 john.hermon@sky.com
Trevor Hermon 821273
Chris Payne 330595 chrispayne1627@ntlworld.com
James Robb 07863 599991 jamesgardenservices1-1@yahoo.co.uk
HAYDON WICK           HAYW
Martin Edwards 932665 mj.edwards.uk@gmail.com
Andy Tiffin 07484 261696 a.tiffin963@btinternet.com
Alan Walker 320872 jandawalker@btinternet.com
Wayne Clarke 07535 501323 awgclarke@gmail.com
David Border 870230 dvborder@gmail.com
Dave Longhurst 07443 229559 davelonghurst@talktalk.net
John Nilde 07775 638823 John-wilde@tiscali.com
HIGHWORTH           HIGH
Shaun Hicks 763006 shaunthesheep744@gmail.com
R Etherington 07540 449269
Mark Richman 07791 000009 markrichman06@gmail.com
B Choules 07711 128190 b.choules@btinternet.com
Richard Young 07783 939300 richard.young@salvationarmy.org.uk
J Spencer 766864 johkat@mypostoffice.co.uk
D Murray 07375 915879
MARLBOROUGH           MARL
John Lafford 01672 540384 john.lafford@sky.com
PURTON           PURT
Paul Boyles 871455 Paul.boylesref@btinternet.com
David Mitchell 750842 d.mitchell600@btinternet.com
Colin Baker 770371 colin.baker1@talk21.com
NORTH END                         NORE
Paul Pope 07743 160699 paulpopebowls@hotmail.com
RODBOURNE CHENEY           RCHE
S Perry 07904 560439
I Wilmot 07541 669324
SUPERMARINE                               SUPE
Roy Major 496204
Barry Sandry 523684 bsangolf@aol.com
Rob Millin 763753 robertmilling@bt.com
Mick Kilburn 496836 mick.kilburn@btinternet.com
Kevin Mitchell 764146
A Clark 763692
Trevor Andrews 727086
Tony Kilburn 534982
Jerry Kemble-Young 728176 jlyoung1793@hotmail.com
SWINDON                   SWIN
C Fernandes 614255 carl.fernandes@sky.com
John Thomson 700976 johnthomson2014@gmail.com
M Pearce 07833 024423 mickeypearce_7@yahoo.co.uk
G Scott 07809 562577 scottybhoy007@gmail.com
TOWN GARDENS       TWNG
Tom Pittuck 07791905101
WANBOROUGH           WANB
M Blunsden 692338
Chris Davis 07776 258705 chris.davis15@btopenworld.com
Robert Ferguson 331181 robert.ferguson7@ntlworld.com
J Fossett 485803
David Adams 790881
R Merry 349607
WEST END                     WEND
A Adams 487606
M Sawyer 07933 738521
J Keenan 325563
A Norgrove 495302
A Brewer 814614
WESTLECOT                     WCOT
John Anderson 07841 112775 t2jsa@hotmail.com
Kevin Carter 07525 184688 reggiec@msn.com
Huw Dawson 07791 043467 h.dawson2@sky.com
Mike Hall 529586
J S Wilson 694455 wilson.jays@btinternet.com
D Matthews 539268
Gary Jackson 07793 014381 lugazafc92@hotmail.com
John Thomas 07778558115 johnandsue88@hotmail.co.uk
Mike Titcombe Snr 644648 michael.titcombe1@btinternet.com
Brian Whittingham 812277 brian@whittinghams.org.uk
Keith Williamson 07748 565485 keithjwilliamson@sky.com
Nathan Richards 07920 448900 nathanrichards1998@gmail.com
WOOTTON BASSETT       WBAS
Richard Buckland 854889
Andy Crump 851115 ago8865@hotmail.co.uk
Dave Edmonds 07720270460 Patricia-edmonds@sky.com
Dave Godwin 07790 447750 godderstoff@gmail.com
G Twine 07546539600 georgetwine@virginmedia.com
Graham Richards 07957 640077 grimrichards75@hotmail.com
K Anderson 07891569090 andersonkyle@hotmail.co.uk
Andy Blake 07741305059 andyblake393@yahoo.co.uk
Alan Small 07902735418 acsbowl@tiscali.co.uk
WROUGHTON             WROU
B Coles 812754
Denis Holborow 07788371769
Joe Stout 815110 bsnw17396@blueyonder.co.uk
Oliver Moody 07729974524
Graham Clinch 226605
MIXED TRIPLES 
Shaun Hicks 938536 shaunthesheep744@gmail.com HIGH
Roy Major 496204 SUPE
Ron Merry 349607 WANB1
Chris Davis 07776 258705 chris.davis15@btopenworld.com WANB2
Brian Whittingham 812277 brian@whittinghams.org.uk WCOT1
J S Wilson 694455 wilson.jays@btinternet.com WCOT2
Denis Holborow 07788371769 WROU1
Oliver Moody 07729974524 WROU2
Paul Boyles 871455 Paul.boylesref@btinternet.com PURT
EDDIE WELLS 
John Hermon 07411 649025 john.hermon@sky.com GARR
Andy Tiffin 07484 261696 a.tiffin963@btinternet.com HAYW
Richard Young 07783 939300 richard.young@salvationarmy.org.uk HIGH
Paul Pope 07743 160699 paulpopebowls@hotmail.com NORE
I Wilmot 07541 669324 RCHE
Mick Kilburn 496836 mick.kilburn@btinternet.com SUPE
M Pearce 07833 024423 mickeypearce_7@yahoo.co.uk SWIN
David Adams 790881 WANB
C Moody 870150 WEND
M Jones 07561 018763 revmjoneswhittle@aol.com WBAS
Graham Clinch 226605 WROU