Competition Controllers 2017-07-22T13:43:21+00:00

Competition Play By Dates & Controllers 2017

Singles Pairs
1st Round Monday 26-Jun 1st Round Sunday 25-Jun
2nd Round Monday 10-Jul 2nd Round Sunday 09-Jul
3rd Round Monday 24-Jul 3rd Round Sunday 23-Jul
4th Round Monday 07-Aug 4th Round Sunday 06-Aug
Semi Finals Monday 21-Aug Semi Finals Sunday 20-Aug
Mixed Triples Rinks
1st Round Sunday 11-Jun 1st Round Friday 30-Jun
2nd Round Sunday 02-Jul 2nd Round Friday 14-Jul
3rd Round Sunday 30-Jul 3rd Round Monday 31-Jul
Semi Finals Sunday 03-Sep Semi Finals Sunday 20-Aug
Triples Over 60s Singles
1st Round Sunday 18-Jun 1st Round Sunday 02-Jul
2nd Round Friday 07-Jul 2nd Round Sunday 23-Jul
3rd Round Friday 21-Jul 3rd Round Friday 11-Aug
4th Round Friday 11-Aug Semi Finals Friday 25-Aug
Semi Finals Friday 25-Aug
Officers Cup Champion of Champions
1st Round Sunday 16-Jul 1st Round Sunday 02-Jul
2nd Round Sunday 06-Aug 2nd Round Sunday 06-Aug
Semi Finals Sunday 03-Sep Semi Finals Sunday 03-Sep
Eddie Wells Trophy Under 25’s
1st Round Sunday 16-Jul 1st Round Monday 19-Jun
2nd Round Sunday 06-Aug 2nd Round Sunday 23-Jul
Semi Finals Sunday 27-Aug Semi Finals Friday 25-Aug
FINALS Saturday 16th September  at Westlecot
Singles & Pairs Controller Peter Stewart 574435  stewptrs@sky.com
All Other Comps Paul Boyles 871455  paul.boylesref@btinternet.com
Any problems       Contact Competition Secretary – Paul Boyles:
Phone 01793 871455 no calls after 9:30pm
Mobile 07763 437712 no calls after 9:30pm
Email paul.boylesref@btinternet.com