Mr Derek Caddy!

COUNTY GROUND BC     County Ground,  Swindon, SN1 2EE.
.
derek.caddy@ntlworld.com 481271
Match Secretary . . .
S&D Delegate Mr D Connor – no contact until further notice 336268
……………………………..
CRICKLADE BC    Bath Road,  Cricklade,  SN6 6AT.
.
Secretary Mr Dennis V Impey dennis.impey@talktalk.net 750105
Match Secretary . . .
S&D Delegate Mr Jim Tucker dennis.impey@talktalk.net 750935
……………………………..
FARINGDON BC    Gravel Walk,  Faringdon,  Oxon,  SN7 7JN.
Tel:    01367 242694
Secretary Mr Trevor Durrant trevor.durrant1@ntlworld.com 330564
Match Secretary . . .
S&D Delegate . .
……………………………..
GARRARDS BC    Westlecot BC Green,  Bowling Green Lane,  Swindon, SN1 4EU
Tel:    01793 536036
Secretary Mr Doug Haigh dougandtrish@talktalk.net 695455
Match Secretary . . .
S&D Delegate Mr Chris Payne chrispayne1627@ntlworld.com 330595
……………………………..
HAYDON WICK BC    Rear of Haydon Centre, Thames Avenue, Swindon SN25 1QQ.
www.hayonwickbc.co.uk
Secretary Mr Stuart Barker stuarthgb@gmail.com 725364
Match Secretary . . .
S&D Delegate Mr Jeff Fletcher jeffnaly@btinternet.com 07929 726816
……………………………..
HIGHWORTH BC    Swindon Road, Highworth SN6 7SJ
Tel:  01793 765471     www.highworthbowlsclub.org
Secretary Mr John Spencer johkat@mypostoffice.co.uk 766864
Match Secretary . . .
S&D Delegate Mr Steve Taylor stephentaylor721@btinternet.com 766221
……………………………..
MARLBOROUGH BC    Salisbury Road, Marlborough, SN8 4AE.
.
Secretary Mrs Angie Watts a.watts5@sky.com 01672 511335
Match Secretary . . .
S&D Delegate Alan Eyles alan.eyles@btopenworld.com .
……………………………..
NORTH END BC    St Marks Recreation Ground, Ipswich Street, Swindon. SN2 1DB.
.
Secretary Mr J T C Pheby motorhome@talktalk.net 771001
Match Secretary . . .
S&D Delegate  –   as above  – . .
……………………………..
PENHILL
www.penhillbowls:btik.com
Secretary Mr Paul Turner paulc.turner@hotmail.co.uk 636002
Match Secretary . . .
S&D Delegate Mr B Fitzpatrick brian.fitzpatrick@hills-group.co.uk 706740
……………………………..
PURTON BC   Church Street, Purton, Swindon,  SN5 4DT
Tel: 01793 7702632
Secretary Mrs A Fail alison.fail@sky.com 770015
Match Secretary . . .
S&D Delegate Mr R Gardiner . 750596
……………………………..
RODBOURNE CHENEY BC  Cheney Manor Road, Swindon, SN2 2PF
Tel:  01793 522387
Secretary Mr Steve Cornish cornish.s@sky.com 694528
Match Secretary . . .
S&D Delegate Mr D Royle daveroyle@msm.com 491770
. . . Mob: 07881292411
……………………………..
SHRIVENHAM BC    Martens Road, Shrivenham, SN6 8AX.
Tel:  07949 703066
Secretary Mr Brian Cope bacope@tiscali.co.uk 740955
Match Secretary . . .
S&D Delegate Mr Keith Carter keithcarter@live.co.uk 703845
. . . Mob: 07734768980
……………………………..
STRATTON CHURCHWAY    Grange Drive, Stratton St. Margaret, Swindon,  SN3 4JY
.
Secretary Mr Robin Gilbert robinjgilbert@hotmail.co.uk 824763
Match Secretary . . .
S&D Delegate Mr Dave Gough . 823250
……………………………..
SUPERMARINE BC  supermarine Road, South Marston, Swindon, SN3 4BZ
Tel: 01793 824630             www.supermarinebowls.btck.co.uk
Secretary Mrs Carol Sandry csangolf@aol.com 523684
Match Secretary . . .
S&D Delegate Mr Mick Kilburn mick.kilburn@btinternet.com 496836
……………………………..
SWINDON BC  Shrivenham Road, Swindon, SN1 2NH
Tel:  01793 4535066
Secretary Mr Andy Watson andy.cwatson@btinternet.com
Match Secretary . . .
S&D Delegate Mr Clifford Dennis clifford.dennis@btinternet.com 823781
……………………………..
TOWN GARDENS BC    Quarry Road, Old Town, Swindon, SN1 4PP.
Tel:  01793 495347
Secretary Mrs J Corbett junecorbett@ntlworld.com 528079
Match Secretary . . .
S&D Delegate Mr E Bates ericbates33@gmail.com 873005
……………………………..
WANBOROUGH BC    Hoopers Field, Rotten Row, Wanborough, SN4 0AN
www.wanboroughbowlsclub.org.uk
Secretary Mrs M Pribyl info@wanboroughbowlsclub.org.uk 790779
Match Secretary . . .
S&D Delegate Mr D Langley d.langley1@ntlworld.com 335676
……………………………..
WEST END BC   Wootton Bassett Road, Swindon, SN1 4PH
Tel: 01793 616421
Secretary Mr Alan Norgrove a.norgrove2@ntlworld.com 495302
Match Secretary . . .
S&D Delegate Mr Kevin Hillier . 431752
……………………………..
WESTLECOT BC  Bowling Green Lane, Swindon, SN1 4EU
Tel: 536036    www.westlecot.co.uk
Secretary John Anderson john@andersonjsa.freeserve.co.uk 791212
Match Secretary . . .
S&D Delegate Peter Stewart stewptrs@sky.com 574435
……………………………..
WOOTTON BASSETT BC  Tanners Close, Royal Wootton Bassett, SN4 8AA
Tel: 0753 221 8105    www.woottonbassettbowls.co.uk
Secretary Mr Harold Jones haroldjones37@btinternet.com 853295
Match Secretary . . .
S&D Delegate Mr Ken Roe ken.roe@ahpix.com 853798
……………………………..
WROUGHTON BC    Barretts Way, Wroughton, Swindon, SN4 9LN
Tel:  01793 845550      www.wroughtonbc.co.uk
Secretary Mrs J Lewis joycejlewis@hotmail.co.uk 812264
Match Secretary . . .
S&D Delegate Mr Martin Salter martin1944@hotmail.co.uk 637157
. . . Mob. 07840842776
……………………………..