Division 1

Thurs 26 Apr Westlecot A v Wanborough
Wootton Bassett B v Town Gardens
Shrivenham v Highworth
Purton v Faringdon
Rodbourne Cheney v Marlborough
Wroughton v Westlecot B

Thurs 3 May Town Gardens v Westlecot A
Highworth v Faringdon
Marlborough v Purton
Westlecot B v Rodbourne Cheney
Wanborough v Wroughton

Wed 9 May

Thurs 10 May Westlecot A v Shrivenham
Wootton Bassett B v Faringdon
Highworth v Marlborough
Purton v Westlecot B
Rodbourne Cheney v Wroughton
Town Gardens v Wanborough

Tues 15 May Shrivenham v Wootton Bassett B

Thurs 17 May Faringdon v Westlecot A
Marlborough v Wootton Bassett B
Westlecot B v Highworth
Wroughton v Purton
Shrivenham v Town Gardens
Wanborough v Rodbourne Cheney

Thurs 24 May Westlecot A v Marlborough
Wootton Bassett B v Westlecot B
Highworth v Wroughton
Purton v Rodbourne Cheney
Shrivenham v Wanborough
Town Gardens v Faringdon

Thurs 31 May Westlecot B v Westlecot A
Wroughton v Wootton Bassett B
Rodbourne Cheney v Highworth
Wanborough v Purton
Marlborough v Town Gardens
Faringdon v Shrivenham

Tues 5 Jun

Thurs 7 Jun Rodbourne Cheney v Wootton Bassett B
Purton v Highworth
Faringdon v Wanborough
Shrivenham v Marlborough
Town Gardens v Westlecot B

Thurs 14 Jun Rodbourne Cheney v Westlecot A
Highworth v Wanborough
Wroughton v Town Gardens
Westlecot B v Shrivenham
Marlborough v Faringdon

Thurs 21 Jun Westlecot A v Purton
Town Gardens v Rodbourne Cheney
Shrivenham v Wroughton
Faringdon v Westlecot B
Wanborough v Marlborough

Tues 26 Jun Purton v Town Gardens

Thurs 28 Jun Westlecot A v Highworth
Wootton Bassett B v Wanborough
Rodbourne Cheney v Shrivenham
Faringdon v Wroughton
Marlborough v Westlecot B

Thurs 5 Jul Westlecot A v Wootton Bassett B
Highworth v Town Gardens
Purton v Shrivenham
Faringdon v Rodbourne Cheney
Marlborough v Wroughton
Wanborough v Westlecot B

Thurs 12 Jul Wanborough v Westlecot A
Town Gardens v Wootton Bassett B
Highworth v Shrivenham
Faringdon v Purton
Marlborough v Rodbourne Cheney
Westlecot B v Wroughton

Thurs 19 Jul Westlecot A v Town Gardens
Wootton Bassett B v Shrivenham
Faringdon v Highworth
Purton v Marlborough
Rodbourne Cheney v Westlecot B
Wroughton v Wanborough

Thurs 26 Jul Shrivenham v Westlecot A
Faringdon v Wootton Bassett B
Marlborough v Highworth
Wroughton v Rodbourne Cheney
Wanborough v Town Gardens
Westlecot B v Purton

Tues 31 Jul Highworth v Wootton Bassett B

Thurs 2 Aug Westlecot A v Faringdon
Wootton Bassett B v Marlborough
Highworth v Westlecot B
Purton v Wroughton
Rodbourne Cheney v Wanborough
Town Gardens v Shrivenham

Tues 7 Aug Rodbourne Cheney v Purton
Westlecot B v Wootton Bassett B
Faringdon v Town Gardens
Wroughton v Highworth
Wanborough v Shrivenham
Marlborough v Westlecot A

Thurs 9 Aug Westlecot A v Westlecot B
Wootton Bassett B v Wroughton
Highworth v Rodbourne Cheney
Purton v Wanborough
Town Gardens v Marlborough
Shrivenham v Faringdon

Tues 14 Aug Wroughton v Westlecot A
Highworth v Purton
Wootton Bassett B v Rodbourne Cheney
Westlecot B v Town Gardens
Marlborough v Shrivenham
Wanborough v Faringdon

Wed 15 Aug

Thurs 16 Aug Westlecot A v Rodbourne Cheney
Purton v Wootton Bassett B
Wanborough v Highworth
Town Gardens v Wroughton
Shrivenham v Westlecot B
Faringdon v Marlborough

Tues 21 Aug Purton v Westlecot A
Wootton Bassett B v Highworth
Rodbourne Cheney v Town Gardens
Wroughton v Shrivenham
Westlecot B v Faringdon

Thurs 23 Aug Highworth v Westlecot A
Wanborough v Wootton Bassett B
Town Gardens v Purton
Shrivenham v Rodbourne Cheney
Westlecot B v Marlborough
Wroughton v Faringdon

Tues 28 Aug Wootton Bassett B v Purton
Westlecot A v Wroughton
Marlborough v Wanborough

Wed 29 Aug

Thurs 30 Aug Wootton Bassett B v Westlecot A
Town Gardens v Highworth
Shrivenham v Purton
Rodbourne Cheney v Faringdon
Wroughton v Marlborough
Westlecot B v Wanborough