Swindon & District BA – Affiliated Clubs 2019

CRICKLADE BC Bath Road, Cricklade, SN6 6AT
Tel :
Secretary Mr Roger Essex roger.essex@sky.com
Fixture Secretary
S&D Delegate Mr. Tony Milner tonymilner115@gmail.com
……………………………
FARINGDON BC Gravel Walk, Faringdon, Oxon, SN7 7JN.
Tel : 01367 242694 .
Secretary Mr Trevor Durrant trevor.durrant1@ntlworld.com
01793 330564 mobile 07851 875818
Fixture Secretary
S&D Delegate Mr Trevor Durrant trevor.durrant1@ntlworld.com
01793 330564 mobile 07851 875818
……………………………
GARRARD BC Westlecot BC Green, Bowling Green Lane, Swindon, SN1 4EV
Tel 01793 536036
Secretary Mr Doug Haig trishanddoug@yahoo.co.uk
01793 695455
Fixture Secretary Chris Payne chrispayne1627@ntlworld.com
01793 330595 mobile 07910 136304
S&D Delegate Chris Payne chrispayne1627@ntlworld.com
01793 330595 mobile 07910 136304
……………………………
HAYDON WICK BC Rear of Haydon Centre, Thames Avenue, Swindon SN25 1QQ.
Tel www.haydonwickbc.co.uk
Secretary Mr Jeff Fletcher fletch1943@sky.com
07929 726816
Fixture Secretary Mr Bob Thorley
01793 729009
S&D Delegate Mr Jeff Fletcher fletch1943@sky,com
07929 726826
……………………………
HIGHWORTH BC Swindon Road, Highworth SN6 7SJ
01793 765471 www.highworthbowlsclub.org
Secretary Mrs Linda Young kingston_linda@btinternet.com
Fixture Secretary Mr David Armitage armitada@yahoo.co.uk
01793 765116
S&D Delegate Mr Bob Wilson
01793 762288 expresscomponents@hotmail.com
……………………………
MARLBOROUGH BC Salisbury Road, Marlborough, SN8 4AE.
077747 833436 www.marlboroughbc.co.uk
Secretary Mrs Angie Watts a.watts5@sky.com
01672 511335
Fixture Secretary Mr A Eyles alan.eyles@btopenworld.com
01672 514676
S&D Delegate Mr A Eyles alan.eyles@btopenworld.com
01672 514676
……………………………
NORTH END BC St Marks Recreation Ground, Ipswich Street, Swindon. SN2 1DB.
Secretary John Pheby motorhome@talktalk.net
01793 771001
Fixture Secretary John Pheby motorhome@talktalk.net
01793 771001
S&D Delegate John Pheby motorhome@talktalk.net
01793 771001
……………………………
PURTON BC Church Street, Purton, Swindon, SN5 4DT
Tel : 01793 770263
Secretary Mrs A Fail alison.fail@sky.com
01793 770015 mobile : 077460 38957
Fixture Secretary Dave Jones
01793 336297
S&D Delegate Mr Roy Wheeler Mr10Roy@gmail.com
01793 771989
……………………………
RAMSBURY & ALDBOURNE BC Ramsbury Recreation Centre, Hilldrop Lane, Ramsbury. SN8 2RB
Tel : 01793 770263
Secretary Mr. Robert Osmond osmond48@btinternet.com
01672 520668
Fixture Secretary Gail Keating gailkeating@hotmail.com
01672 520402
S&D Delegate Robert Osmond osmond48@btinternet.com
01672 520568
……………………………
RODBOURNE CHENEY BC Cheney Manor Road, Swindon, SN2 2PF
07825 467203
Secretary Mr S Rose steven.rose14@vorginmedia.com
01793 694528
Fixture Secretary
S&D Delegate Mr D Harvey dannycharvey01@gmail.com
……………………………
SHRIVENHAM BC Martens Road, Shrivenham, SN6 8AX.
Tel : 07949 703066 .
Secretary Mr Brian Cope bacope@tiscali.co.uk
01793 740955
Fixture Secretary Mr Roy Dixon roysbcbowls88@gmail.com
01793 782005
S&D Delegate Mr Adam Ridley admridley@aol.com
01793 782576
……………………………
STRATTON CHURCHWAY Grange Drive, Stratton St. Margaret, Swindon, SN3 4JY
01793 822886 www.strattonchurchwaybowlsclub.co.uk
Secretary Mr. Graham Strevens gfck.strevens@ntlworld.com
07905 747926
Fixture Secretary
S&D Delegate James Bryant James.Bryant69@hotmail.com
07490 275820
……………………………
SUPERMARINE BC Supermarine Road, South Marston, Swindon, SN3 4BZ
07706 446715 .
Secretary Mr D. Sutton dave.sutton0662@gmail.com
01793 759169
Fixture Secretary Mr M. Kilburn mick.kilburn@btinternet.com
01793 496836
S&D Delegate Mr T. Kilburn tonykilburn68@gmail.com
01793 534982
……………………………
SWINDON BC Shrivenham Road, Swindon, SN1 2GL
Tel : 01793 535066 Swindonbowlsclub.co.uk
Secretary Mr Andy Watson andy.cwatson01@btinternet.com
01793 725976 mobile 07771 632889
Fixture Secretary Mr Carl Fernandes carl.fernandes@sky.com
01793 614255 mobile : 07901 850588
S&D Delegate Mr Andy Watson andy.cwatson01@btinternet.com
01793 823781 mobile 07771 632889
……………………………
TOWN GARDENS BC Quarry Road, Old Town, Swindon, SN1 4PP.
Tel : 01793 495347 www.swindontgbc.co.uk
Secretary Mr Graham Titheradge graham@titheradge.com
01793 706392
Fixture Secretary
S&D Delegate Mr Graham Titheradge graham@titheradge.com
01793 706392
……………………………
WANBOROUGH BC Hoopers Field, Rotten Row, Wanborough, SN4 0AN
Tel : 07787 117401 www.wanboroughbowlsclub.org.uk
Secretary Mags Sanders info@wanboroughbowlsclub.org.uk
01793 614861
Fixture Secretary
S&D Delegate Mr John Fossett j.fossett@sky.com
01793 485803 mobile 07956 561700
……………………………
WEST END BC Wootton Bassett Road, Swindon, SN1 4PH
Tel : 01793 616421
Secretary Mrs Lisa Sharp neallisas@aol.com
01793 872014
Fixture Secretary Mr Allan Foley alfoley9@icloud.com
01793 870573
Men’s Captain Mr Chris Moody moody24chris@gmail.com
01793 870150 .
S&D Delegate Mr Alan Norgrove a.norgrove2@ntlworld.com
01793 496302 mobile 07504 602680
……………………………
WESTLECOT BC Bowling Green Lane, Swindon, SN1 4EU
Tel : 01793 536036 www.westlecot.co.uk
Secretary Carole Coombs carolesue.coombs@gmail.com
Fixture Secretary Ian Henery ihenery@hotmail.com
01793 731798
S&D Delegate Mr Chris Payne chrispayne1627@ntlworld.com
01793 330595 mobile 07910 136304
……………………………..
WOOTTON BASSETT BC Tanners Close, Royal Wootton Bassett, SN4 8AA
Tel : 0753 221 8105 www.woottonbassettbowls.co.uk
Secretary Colin Foster beamans525@gmail.com
01793 854245
Fixture Secretary Mr Andrew Meek andrewmeek281@btinternet.com
01793 851516
S&D Delegate Mr Chris Cheesley ccheesley@msn.com
……………………………..
WROUGHTON BC Barretts Way, Wroughton, Swindon, SN4 9LN
Tel : 01793 845550 www.wroughtbc.co.uk
Secretary Mr Pete Harding pcharding@btopenworld.com
01793 845515 mobile 07719 642204
Fixture Secretary Mr Robert Palmer .robsanpalmer@gmail.com
01793 812065
S&D Delegate Mr Oliver Moody oliversevents@hotmail.com
……………………………..