Swindon & District BA – Affiliated Clubs 

List of Clubs and Officers
CRICKLADE BC www.crickladebowlsclub.co.uk/community/cricklade-bowls-club-18630/home
Bath Road, Secretary Roy Phillips roy2308@btinternet.com; 07751 201793
Cricklade, SN6 6AT Treasurer Chris Blastland cgblastland@yahoo.com; 07919 935935
Delegate Tony Milner tonymilner115@gmail.com;
FARINGDON BC www.hugofox.com/community/faringdon-bowls-club-8192/home 01367 242694
Gravel Walk, Faringdon, Oxon, SN7 7JN Secretary Trevor Durrant trevor.durrant1@ntlworld.com; 01793 330564
Treasurer Jean Grant jeangrant60@sky.com;
Delegate Trevor Durrant trevor.durrant1@ntlworld.com; 01793 330564
HAYDON WICK BC www.haydonwickbc.co.uk;
Rear of Haydon Centre, Secretary Jeff Fletcher fletch1943@sky.com;
Thames Avenue, Swindon SN25 1QQ Treasurer Paul Horton paulh.hwbc@gmail.com;
Delegate  Jeff Fletcher fletch1943@sky.com; 07929 726816
HIGHWORTH BC www.highworthbowlsclub.org 01793 765471
Swindon Road, Highworth SN6 7SJ Secretary Maggie Jordan mjordan99@btinternet.com;
Treasurer John Higgs higgsfamily56@gmail.com;
Delegate Bob Wilson expresscomponents@hotmail.com; 01793 762838
MARLBOROUGH BC  www.marlboroughbc.co.uk 077747 833436
Salisbury Road, Secretary Angie Watts a.watts5@sky.com; 01672 511335
Marlborough, SN8 4AE Treasurer Alan Eyles alan.eyles@btopenworld.com;
Delegate M Bevan lynnembevan@hotmail.co.uk; 01672 515672
NORTH END BC www.swindonnorthendbowlsclub.weebly.com
St Marks Recreation Ground, Secretary J T C Pheby motorhome@talktalk.net; 01793 771001
Ipswich Street, Swindon. SN2 1DB Treasurer John Butler swindonnorthendbowls@icloud.com;
Delegate J T C Pheby motorhome@talktalk.net; 01793 771001
PURTON BC www.purtonbowlsclub.co.uk 01793 770263
Church Street, Purton, Secretary  Alison Fail alison.fail@sky.com; 10793 770015
Swindon, SN5 4DT Treasurer Paul Boyles paul.boylesref@btinternet.com; 01793 871455
Delegate Roy Wheeler Mr10Roy@gmail.com; 01793 771989
RAMSBURY & ALDBOURNE BC www.ramsburyandaldbournebc.org 01793 770263
Ramsbury Recreation Centre, Secretary R Osmond osmond48@btinternet.com;
Hilldrop Lane, Ramsbury. SN8 2RB Treasurer R Osmond osmond48@btinternet.com;
Delegate M Gray
RODBOURNE CHENEY BC www.hugofox.com/community/rodbourne-cheney-bowls-club-9989 07825 467203
Cheney Manor Road, Swindon, SN2 2PF Secretary S Rose steven.rose14@virginmedia.com; 0825 911529
Treasurer Dave Royle daveroyle@msn.com;
Delegate Danny Harvey dannycharvey01@gmail.com;
SHRIVENHAM BC www.shrivenhambowls.co.uk 07949 703066
Martens Road, Shrivenham, SN6 8AX Secretary B Cope bacope@tiscali.co.uk; 01793 740955
Treasurer Graham Cramphorn graham.cramphorn@btinternet.com; 01793 782100
Delegate Adam Ridley admridley@aol.com;
STRATTON CHURCHWAY www.strattonchurchwaybowlsclub.co.uk 01793 822886
Grange Drive, Stratton St. Margaret, Secretary James Bryant james.bryant69@hotmail.com; 07490 275820
Swindon, SN3 4JY Treasurer Mrs Kathrine Riach kbriach@outlook.com; 01793 828809
Delegate Barry Romain barrye35@gmail.com; 07707 416846
SUPERMARINE BC www.supermarinebowls.chessck.co.uk 07706 446715
Supermarine Road, South Marston, Secretary Mick Kilburn mick.kilburn@btinternet.com; 01793 496836
Swindon, SN3 4BZ Treasurer Mike Baycroft baylin3@hotmail.com; 01793 343728
Delegate Tony Kilburn tonykilburn68@gmail.com; 01793 534982
SWINDON BC swindonbowlsclub.co.uk 01793 535066
Shrivenham Road, Secretary Andy Watson andy.cwatson01@btinternet.com; 01793 725976
Swindon, SN1 2GL Treasurer Wojciech Redzikowski wredzikowski@yahoo.co.uk; 07784 734338
Delegate Andy Watson andy.cwatson01@btinternet.com; 01793 725976
TOWN GARDENS BC www.swindontgbc.co.uk 01793 495347
Quarry Road, Old Town, Secretary Graham Titheradge graham@titheradge.com;
Swindon, SN1 4PP Treasurer Jim Morris jimmorris18@hotmail.co.uk;
Delegate Graham Titheradge graham@titheradge.com;
WANBOROUGH BC www.wanboroughbowlsclub.org.uk 07787 117401
Hoopers Field, Rotten Row, Secretary Mags Saunders info@wanboroughbowlsclub.org.uk; 01793 614861
Wanborough, SN4 0AN Treasurer Brian Clarke clarke847@btinternet.com; 01793 790158
Delegate John Fossett j.fossett@sky.com; 01793 485803
07956 561700
WEST END BC www.hugofox.com/community/swindon-west-end-bowls-club-10664/home 01793 616421
Wootton Bassett Road, Secretary Lisa Sharp neallisas@aol.com;
 Swindon, SN1 4PH Treasurer Alan Adams alanadams2@virginmedia.com; 01793 487606
Delegate Alan Norgrove a.norgrove2@ntlworld.com; 01793 495302
WESTLECOT BC www.westlecot.co.uk 01793 536036
Bowling Green Lane, Swindon, SN1 4EU Secretary Carole Coombs carolesue.coombs@gmail.com;
Treasurer Keith Williamson finance@westlecot.co.uk;
Delegate Chris Payne chrispayne1627@ntlworld.com; 01793 330595
WOOTTON BASSETT BC www.woottonbassettbowls.co.uk 07532 218105
Tanners Close, Royal Wootton Bassett, Secretary Dave Snell ddsnell2747@gmail.com;
SN4 8AA Treasurer Sue Reeve jimorbryan@ntlworld.com;
Delegate Chris Cheesley ccheesley@msn.com;
WROUGHTON BC www.wroughtbc.co.uk  01793 845550
Barretts Way, Wroughton, Secretary Peter Harding pcharding@btopenworld.com;
Swindon, SN4 9LN Treasurer John Burgess wbctreasurer@btinternet.com; 07936 364294
Delegate Oliver Moody oliversevents@hotmail.com;