Competition Contacts 2015

Name Phone* Email
CRICKLADE                    CRIC
Jerry Kemble-Young 728176  JLyoung1793@hotmail.com
Brian Muir 751973
  
Trevpr Durrant 330564 trevor.durrant1@ntlworld.com
  
John Hermon 07411 649025  john.herman@sky.com
Cliver Herbert 523497
Trevor Hermon 821273
Chris Payne 07910 136304  chrispayne1627@ntlworld.com
James Robb 07863 599991
T Robb 07838 840734
HAYDON WICK            HAYW
Alan Walker 320872 jandawalker@btinternet.com
Peter Edwards 726861 petemarioned@talktalk.net
David Belmont 737887 dgb.1951retire@gmail.com
Andy Tiffin 737994 atiffin963@btinternet.com
Tony Bluett 07530 672603
HIGHWORTH            HIGH
Shaun Hicks 07468 520276 shaunthesheep744@gmail.com
Mark Richman 07791 000009  markrichman06@btinternet.com
James Richman 07805 044541  j1997@hotmail.co.uk
Rob Etherington 07540 449269
Sean Etherington 07469 993521
Richard Young 07783 939300 richard.young@salvationarmy.org.uk
John White 762561
PURTON            PURT
Paul Boyles 871455 Paul.boylesref@btinternet.com
Michael Crouch 771361 michaelcrouch2012@btinternet.com
Clive Rushen 770933 cliverushen@btinternet.com
Tony Rivers 872058
Colin Baker 770371 colin.baker1@talk21.com
R Gardiner 750596
John Blackwell 771138
Graham Price 771058 grahamprice1942@googlemail.com
RODBOURNE CHENEY            RCHE
I Wilmot 07451 669234
D Murray 07535 237405
S Murray 07899 917552  stulm@hotmail.co.uk
S Rose 07825 911529
D Terry 07825 911529
R Sawyer 07769 653970
D Harvey 07909 578764
SHRIVENHAM                    SHRI
Keith Carter 07734 768980 keithcarter@live.co.uk
Paul Cooper 782781 paulcpenguin@aol.com
STRATTON CHURCHWAY                     STCH
John Ennis 07568 311412
SUPERMARINE        SUPE
Roy Major 496204  roymajor@live.co.uk
Kevin Mitchell 764146
Rob Millin 763753
Alan Clark 763692
Mick Kilburn 07510 351270
SWINDON                   SWIN
Matt Armstrong 07823 779442 bigmatt6@hotmail.co.uk
TOWN GARDENS        TWNG
Barry Pittuck 01793 537915
Neil Askins 07979 750131
Tom Pittuck 07791 905101 tompittuck@hotmail.co.uk
Paul Dawson  07522 683909
Wanbourgh WANB
Robert Ferguson 331181 robert.ferguson7@ntlworld.com
Ron Merry 01793 349607
J Fossett          01793 485803
Dave Woodbridge 01793 285385
WEST END WEND
Alan Adams 01793 487606
Brian Stone    01793 725579
WESTLECOT   WCOT
Hugh Dawson 07791 043467 hdawson2@sky.com
Ben Choules 07711 128190 B.choules@btinternet.com
Mike Hall 01793 529586
John Thomas 07778 558115  johnandsue88@hotmail.co.uk
Keith Williamson 07748 565485  keithjwilliamson@sky.com
Brian Whittingham 07796 888717 Brian@whittingham.org.uk
Gerry Charman 07796 868146
James Richman
John Anderson 07841 112775  t2jsa@hotmail.com
WOOTTON BASSETT WBAS
Graham Richards 07957 640077 grimrichards75@hothotmail.com
Andy Crump 01793 851115
Alan Small 07902 735418 acsbowl@tiscali.co.uk
Matt Daniell 07720 270490 mattdaniell@hotmail.co.uk
Mike Skull 01793 840169
James Nobbs 07427 696305
Ken Roe           01793 853798                                          kenroe@ahpix.com
Dave Godwin 07790 447750 godderstoff@gmail.com
Lawrence Smith 07545 197808 lawrencejsmith@btinternet.com
WROUGHTON        WROU
Chris Davis bsnw17396@blueyonder.co.uk
Phil Cook 01793 812744
Matt Fox 07956 539489
Gary Plant 07970 029040 garyplant@ntlworld.com
Oliver Moody 07729 974524 Oliversevents@hotmail.com
Fred Waite 07501 366068
MIXED TRIPLES CONTACTS
Joe Stout 815110
Brian Whittingham 812277  brian@whittinghams.org.uk
B Coles 812754 bcoles52@btinternet.com
T Rogers 813172
MIXED TRIPLES CONTACTS
Peter Stewart 574435 WCOT-A
WCOT-B
Brian Whittingham 812277  brian@whittinghams.org.uk WROU-A
Rob Palmer 812065 WROU-B
Gary Shakespeare 07773 392145 WROU-C
Paul Boyles 871455 Paul.boylesref@btinternet.com PURT
Amanda Dingle 07831 472314 NORE
Nic Jansen 07941 588283 jansens@btinternet.com CTYG
Robert Bass info@wanboroughbowlsclub.org.uk WANB
A Brewer 814614 WEND
David Belmont 737887 HAYW
Eric Bates 873005 TWNGA
Pete Fox 873005 TWNGB
D Godwin 07790 447750  godderstoff@gmail.com WBAS
EDDIE WELLS CONTACTS
Nic Jansen 07941 588283 jansens@btinternet.com CTYG
Chris Payne 07910 136304  chrispayne1627@ntlworld.com GARR
Bon Thorley 729009 thorley.bom@gmail.com HAYW
Angie Watts 01672 511335 MARL
Stuart Murray 07899 917552  stulm@hotmail.co.uk RCHE
Steve Axton 612371 SUPE
T Glasscoo 791439 WANB
M Skull 840165 WBAS
*Where a number is 6 digits it is a swindon number 01793 nnnnnn
19/05/2015