Competition Contacts By Club 2022

         
Club       Phone  Email
HIGHWORTH       
  Andrew Sears 07968236145 andy64star@gmail.com
  Chris Davis 07776258705  
  Chris Mussen 07724769274  
  Keith Latimer 07929714862  
  Kieron Pollock 07789694883 k.pollock@tiscali.co.uk
  Phil Lane 07990501857  
  Richard Young 07783939300 richard.young@salvationarmy.org.uk
  Rob Etherington 07568559412 r.etherington@btinternet.com
  Sean Etherington 07460121621 seanetherington21@gmail.com
  Shaun Hicks 07468520276 shaunthesheep744@gmail.com
  Stuart Murray 07572036374 stulm10@gmail.com
         
Marlborough      
         
  Phillip Davenport 07528150567 
         
PURTON        
         
  Andy Hunt 07715490072  
  Colin Baker 07970535743 colin.baker1@talk21.com
  Kenny Gardiner 07484660400 kengard24@gmail.com
  Paul Boyles  07763 437712 paul.boylesref@btinternet.com
         
Ramsbury & Aldbourne    
         
  John Lafford 07487879383 john.lafford@sky.com
         
Rodbourne Cheney     
         
  Dan Harvey  07464773521  dannycharvey01@gmail.com
  Mike Sawyer 07484268378 mike.sawyer@outlook.com
  Pete Doole   doolepeter@icloud.com
  Ryan Sawyer 07769653970 ryan.sawyer1@hotmail.co.uk
         
Royal Wootton Bassett     
         
  Alan Small 07902735418 acsbowl@tiscali.co.uk
  Andrew Gemmell 07718138570  
  Andy Crump 07900963276  
  Andy Parkes 07841677724 andrewparkes80@hotmail.co.uk
  Dave Godwin 07491756145  
  Dave Snell  07954658766 ddsnell2747@gmail.com
  James Nobbs 07427690305 anyanobbs_2012@hotmail.co.uk
  Kyle Anderson 07891 569090 andersonkyle@hotmail.co.uk
  Mike Skull 01793 840169
  Steve Snell 07808 982448 stephensnell7@aol.com
  Yvette Maxwell-Drakes  07771900229
         
Stratton Churchways    
         
  Barry Romain 07707416846  
  James Bryant 07490275820 james.bryant69@hotmail.com
  John Tucker   tuckeramanda31@gmail.com
  Lloyd Pearce 07460442959 lloydpearce7@gmail.com
  Paul Hitchcox 07887967615 paul.hitchcox@tiscali.co.uk
         
Supermarine      
         
  Mick Kilburn 07510351270 mick.kilburn@btinternet.com
         
Swindon North End    
         
  Jack Peters  07795268488
         
Wanborough      
         
  Mick Blunsden 01793692338 oldathome@hotmail.com
         
Westlecot      
         
  Andy Gomersall  07971337784
  Brian Whittingham 07796888717 brian@whittinghams.org.uk
  Chris Baldwin 07469152230 chrisdec1970@icloud.com
  Colin Childs 07788923814  
  Dave Matthews 01793539268  
  James Robb 07863599991  
  John Anderson 07841112775 t2jsa@btinternet.com
  John Hermon 07411699025  
  John Slaght 07974972825 john.slaght@gmail.com
  John Thomas 01793693098  
  Keith Williamson 07748565485 keithjwilliamson@sky.com
  Mark Richman 07791000009 markrichman6@gmail.com
  Mike Boaverie-Brine 07973182267  
  Mike Shawyer  01793433561
  Mike Titcombe 01793644648 michael.titcombe1@btinternet.com
  Miles Roberts  07775846316 smilymileyuk@yahoo.co.uk
  Nick Lineham 07548202266  
  Pete Colman 07477680055  
  Robbie Ferguson 01793331181 robert.ferguson7@ntlworld.com
         
Wroughton       
         
  Oliver Moody 07729974524 oliversevents@hotmail.com
  Joe Stout 07914930349 b.stoutr@blueyonder.co.uk
         
Eddie Wells
Club       Phone  Email
         
Highworth    07572036374 stulm10@gmail.com
Rodbourne Cheney 07769653970 ryan.sawyer1@hotmail.co.uk
Royal Wootton Bassett   revmjoneswrittle@@aol.com
Stratton Churchways 07490275820 james.bryant69@hotmail.com
Supermarine   07510351270 mick.kilburn@btinternet.com
Wanborough   01793485803 j.fossett@sky.com
Westlecot   07766123948 mikeshawyer270@gmail.com
Wroughton   07729974524 oliversevents@hotmail.com