Competition Contacts By Club 2021

Name Phone* Email

HIGHWORTH HIGH

Chris Davis 07776 258705

Chris Mussen 07724 769274

Keith Latimer 07929 714862

Melvyn Way 01793 763326 melvyn.way@tiscali.co.uk

Phil Lane 07990 501857

Richard Young 07783 939300 richard.young@salvationarmy.org.uk

Rob Etherington 07568 559412 r.etherington@btinternet.com

Shaun Hicks 07468 520276 shaunthesheep744@gmail.com

Stuart Murray 07572 036374 stulm10@gmail.com

Tom Pittuck 07791 905101 tompittuck@hotmail.co.uk

PURTON

Graham Clinch 07494 442269 graham.clinch@icloud.com

Michael Crouch 01793 771361 michaelcrouch2012@btinternet.com

Paul Boyles 07763 437712 paul.boylesref@btinternet.com

Rodbourne Cheney

Billy Holliday Billholl70@gmail.com

Dan Harvey 07464 773521 dannycharvey01@gmail.com

Mike Sawyer 07484 268378 mike.sawyer@outlook.com

Pete Doole doolepeter@icloud.com

Steve Rose 07825 911529 steven.rose14@virginmedia.com

Dave Hillier 07809461254

Royal Wootton Bassett

Alan Small 07902 735418 acsbowl@tiscali.co.uk

Andy Crump 07900 963276

Antony Spruels 07827 274142 ant85spruels@gmail.com

James Nobbs 07427 690305 anyanobbs_2012@hotmail.co.uk

Kyle Anderson 07891 569090 andersonkyle@hotmail.co.uk

Supermarine

Alan Clark 07885 640850

Barry Sandry 07807 337616

Mick Kilburn 07510 351270 mick.kilburn@btinternet.com

Roy Major 07340 280985

Tony Kilburn 07836 667235

Tony Milner 07740 285373

Stratton Churchways

Barry Romain 07707 416846

James Bryant 07490 275820 james.bryant69@hotmail.com

Wanborough

Dave Adams 01793 790881 charles.david.adams@outlook.com

Robert Ferguson 01793 331181

Ron Merry 01793 349607

West End

Alan Norgrove 07504 602680 a.norgrove2@ntlworld.com

Brian Stone 07766 624580 briandstone@virginmedia.com

Colin Harvey 07593 937262 colin.harvey100@virginmedia.com

K. Emby 01793 485526 elaineemby@yahoo.co.uk

Westlecot

John Anderson 07841 112775 t2jsa@btinternet.com

Keith Williamson 07748 565485 keithjwilliamson@sky.com

Jacob Webster 07568 495677 jakewebster0706@gmail.com

John Thomas 07778 558115 johnandsue88@hotmail.co.uk

Kevin Carter 07525 184688 reggie@msn.com

Miles Roberts 07775 846316 smilymileyuk@yahoo.co.uk

James Robb 07863 599991 jamesgardenservices1-1@yahoo.co.uk

Mike Titcombe 01793 644648 michael.titcombe1@btinternet.com

Brian Whittingham 01793 812277 brian@whittinghams.org.uk

Mike Shawyer 07766 123948 mikeshawyer270@gmail.com

Wroughton

Oliver Moody 07729 974524 oliversevents@hotmail.com

Joe Stout 07914 930349 b.stoutr@blueyonder.co.uk

EDDIE WELLS

Rodbourne Cheney

07825 911529

steven.rose14@virginmedia.com

Wanborough

01793 790881

charles.david.adams@outlook.com

Wroughton

07729 974524

oliversevents@hotmail.com

Westlecot

07568 495677

jakewebster0706@gmail.com

Supermarine

07780 552997

Highworth

07572 236374

stulm10@gmail.com

Royal Wootton Bassett

07902 735418

acsbowl@tiscali.co.uk