Competition Contacts By Club 2018

Name Phone* Email
GARRADS                 GARR
John Hermon 07411649025 john.hermon@sky.com
Trevor Hermon 821273
Chris Payne 07910 136304 chrispayne1627@ntlworld.com
James Robb 07863 599991 jabc444@yahoo.co.uk
HAYDON WICK           HAYW
D Dix 724144
Andy Tiffin 07484 261696 a.tiffin963@btinternet.com
Bob Thorley 729009
Dave Longhurst 07443 229559 davelonghurst@talktalk.net
HIGHWORTH          HIGH
Shaun Hicks 074685320276 shaunthesheep744@gmail.com
R Etherington                  07568 559412
S Etherington 07460 121612
C Mussen 07724 769274
S Murray 07572 036374
R Young 07783 939300 richard.young@salvationarmy.org.uk
D Murray 07375 915879
ALDBOURNE &  RAMSBURY   RAMS
John Lafford 01672 540384 john.lafford@sky.com
PURTON           PURT
Paul Boyles 07763 437712 jPaul.boylesref@btinternet.com
M Crouch                         771361                        michaelcrouch2012@btinternet.com
A Davie 871455 Paul.boylesref@btinternet.com
C Freemantle 750842 d.mitchell600@btinternet.com
Colin Baker 770371 colin.baker1@talk21.com
G Clinch                           07494 442269                  graham.clinch@icloud.com
NORTH END     NORE
Paul Pope                    07743 160699                     paulpopebowls@hotmail.com
RODBOURNE  CHENEY  RCHE
I Wilmot 07541 669324
P Doole                           07731 601869
SUPERMARINE          SUPE
Roy Major 496204
Barry Sandry 07807 337616  bsangolf@aol.com
Jim Ennis 07581 231445 jim.ennis@talktalk.net
Mick Kilburn 07510 351270 mick.kilburn@btinternet.com
Kevin Mitchell 764146 kevat2017@outlook.com
A Clark 763692 clarkdogfox@hotmail.com
S Watson 07749 006275 stevewatson.211@gmail.com
Tony Kilburn 07836 667235 a.kilburn@sky.com
STRATTON CHURCHWAY                STCH
J Bryant 07490 275820 jamesbryant69@hotmail.com
I Woods 07809 265588 i.woods2@sky.com
SWINDON       SWIN
G Scott                                07809 562577               scottybhoy007@gmail.com
C Wilkinson 07387 578655 cwil1946@gmail.com
M Pearce                              07833 024423             mickeypearce_7@yahoo.co.uk
M Armstrong 679681 bigmatt6@hotmail.co.uk
N Jansen 07941 588283 jansens@btinternet.com
M Jones 07972 754408 marc_jones79@live.co.uk
TOWN GARDENS TWNG
Neil Askins 07979 750131 neilaskins@outlook.com
Tom Pittuck 07791905101 tompittuck@hotmail.co.uk
WANBOROUGH         WANB
Chris Davis 338866 chris.davis15@btopenworld.com
M Blunsden 692338 oldathome@hotmail.co.uk
Robert Ferguson 331181 robert.ferguson7@ntlworld.com
R Merry 349607
WEST END    WEND
A Brewer                              814614
A Adams  487606
WESTLECOT  WCOT
Mark Richman 07791 000009 mark.richman06@gmail.com
Mike Hall 529586
John Anderson 07841 112775 t2jsa@hotmail.com
B Choules 07711 128190 b.choules@btinternet.com
M Jackson 07960 327848 jacksonmike67@live.com
P Kistle 07555 393277
Mike Titcombe Snr 644648 michael.titcombe1@btinternet.com
Brian Whittingham 812277 brian@whittinghams.org.uk
Keith Williamson 521643 keithjwilliamson@sky.com
Huw Dawson 07791 043467 h.dawson2@sky.com
ROYAL WOOTTON BASSETT       WBAS
Alan Small 07902735418 acsbowl@tiscali.co.uk
Lawrence Smith 09545 197808
G hatherall 07739 284622
M Skull 840169
J Williamson 853503
D Snell 07954 655766
Richard Ball 07561 544565
Andy Parkes 07841 677724 andrewparkes804@btinternet.com
Dave Edmonds 07720 270460 davidaedmonds02@gmail.com
Neil Twine                       07789 888481
Graham Richards 07957 640077 grimrichards75@hotmail.com
Andy Crump 851115 ago8865@hotmail.co.uk
Dave Godwin 07790 447750 godderstoff@gmail.com
WROUGHTON  WROU
Phil Cook 812744
Fred Waite 812886
Oliver Moody  07729974524
MIXED TRIPLES
Roy Major 496204 SUPE2
Mick Kilburn 07510 351270 mick.kilburn@btinternet.com SUPE1
Chris Davis 07776 258705 chris.davis15@btopenworld.com WANB
Brian Whittingham 812277 brian@whittinghams.org.uk WCOT
Amanda Dingle 07831 472314 amandadingle2@hotmail.com NORE
Shaun Hicks 07468 520276 shaunthesheep744@gmail.com HIGH
Oliver Moody 07729 974524 WROU
Paul Boyles 07763 437712 Paul.boylesref@btinternet.com PURT
EDDIE WELLS 
G Charman 07725 868146 gcharman@hotmail.co.uk WCOT
Chris Payne 07910 136304 chrispayne1627@ntlworld.com GARR
Andy Tiffin 07484 261696 a.tiffin963@btinternet.com HAYW
Richard Young 07783 939300 richard.young@salvationarmy.org.uk HIGH
Paul Pope 07743 160699 paulpopebowls@hotmail.com NORE
S Rose 07825 911259 steven.rose14@virginmedia.com RCHE
Steve Axton 07780 552997 steve.axton99@btinternet.com SUPE
M Pearce 07833 024423 mickeypearce_7@yahoo.co.uk SWIN
C davis 338866 chris.davis15@virginmedia.com WANB
C Moody 870150 07505 052402 WEND
Graham Richards 07957 640077 grimrichards75@hotmail.com WBAS
oliver Moody 07729 974524 WROU