Competition Contacts By Club 2019

Name Phone* Email  
GARRADS                 GARR
John Hermon 07411 649025 john.hermon@sky.com
Trevor Hermon 07988 701991  
Chris Payne 07910 136304 chrispayne1627@ntlworld.com
James Robb 07863 599991

jamesgardenservices11@Yahoo.com

Peter Colman              07477 680555             petercolman1960@hotmail.com
HAYDON WICK HAYW  
Wayne Clarke 07484 261696 tiffo60@btinternet.com
D Mclurgh 01793 870052 dmclurgh@gmail.com
Dave Longhurst 07443 229559 davelonghurst@virginmedia.com
Mark Robins 07766 129267 Mark.robins@Arial.co.uk
HIGHWORTH HIGH  
Rob Etherington        07568 559412
Sean Etherington 07460 121621  
Chris Mussen 07724 769274  
Stuart Murray 07572 036374 stulm10@gmail.com
Richard Young 07783 939300 richard.young@salvationarmy.org.uk
David Murray 07305 045253  
Keith Latimer 07929 714862  
Chris Davis 07776 258705  
Shaun Hicks               07468 520276              shaunsheep744@gmail.com
Mark Richman 07791 000009  
Bob Clements 01793 762134  
Ian Webb 01793 861190  
Melvyn Way 01793 763326  
NORTH END              NORE
Ray Dear 07847 617377 raydear@hotmail.co.uk
Paul Pope                    07743 160699             paulpopebowls@hotmail.com
K Baker 07976 815412 kdbkad11@aol.com
PURTON PURT  
C F reemantle            07826 203783              purtonpicker@gmail.com
Paul Boyles 07763 437712 Paul.boylesref@btinternet.com
Colin Baker 07970 535743 colinbaker1@talk21.com
G Clinch 07494 442269 Graham.clinch@I cloud.com
Andy Hunt 07715 490072 andrewhunt59@hotmail.co.uk
Ray Sowden 07495 919950 R.sowden@arcflex.com
RODBOURNE CHENEY RCHE  
Steve Rose 07825 911529 stevenrose@virginmedia.com
Danny Harvey 07464 773521  
Pete Doole 07781 607869 doolepete@I cloud.com
Ryan Sawyer              07769 633970             ryansawyer1@hotmail.com
STRATTON CHURCHWAYS STCH  
James Bryant 07490 275820 james.bryant69@hotmail.com
Ian Woods 07809 265588 i.woods2@sky.com
SUPERMARINE    SUPE  
Alan Clark                   01793 763692
Jim Ennis 07581 231445  
Roy Major                   01793 496204
Mick Kilburn 07510 351270  
SWINDON SWIN  
Ian Wilmot 07541 669234  
Colin Wilkinson 07387 578655  
G Scott 07809 562577  
MIckey Pearce 07833 024423  
Carl Fernandes          01793 614255             carlfernandes@sky.com
TOWN GARDENS TWNG  
Tom Pittuck 07791 905101 tompittuck@hotmail.co.uk
Neil Askins 07979 750131 neilaskins@outlook.com
Paul Dawson 07522 683909  
Barry Pittuck 01793 537915  
WANBOURGH           WANB
Ron Merry  01793 349607  
Robbie Ferguson 01793 331181  
John Fossett 01793 485803  
Dave Woodbridge 01793 285385  
WEST END WEND  
Brian Stone 01793 725579  
Alan Adams 01793 487606  
WESTLECOT WCOT  
John Thomas 07778 558115 johnandsue88@hotmail.co.uk
Brian Whittingham 07796 888717 brian@whittinghams.org.uk
Keith Williamson 07748 565485 keithjwilliamson@sky.com
Huw Dawson 07791 043467 h.dawson2@sky.com
John Anderson           07841 112775             jsa@hotmail.com
Ben Choules 07711 128190 B.choules@btinternet.com
Mike Hall 01793 529586  
Gerry Charman 07796 868146 gcharman@hotmail.co.uk
James Richman 07730 461365 swindonred12@gmail.com
WOOTTON BASSETT WBAS  
Andy Crump 01793 851115  
Matt Daniell 07720 270490 mattdaniell@hotmail.co.uk
Mike Skull 01793 840169  
James Nobbs 07427 696305  
Lawrence Smith        07545 197808
Graham Richards 07957 640077 grimrichards75@hotmail.com
Alan Small 07902 735418 acsbowl@tiscali.co.uk
Dave Godwin 07790 447750 godderstoff@gmail.com
Ken Roe 01793 853798 kenroe@ahpix.com
WROUGHTON WROU  
Fred Waite 07501 366068  
Oliver Moody  07729 974524 oliversevents@hotmail.com  
Gary Plant 07970 029040 garyplant@ntlworld.com  
Matt Fox 07956 539489    
Phil Cook 01793 812744    
Joe Stout 07914930349 bsnw17396@blueyonder.co.uk  
  MIXED TRIPLES    
Stuart Murray 07572 036374 stulm10@gmail.com HIGH1
Chris Davis 01793 338866   HIGH2
Oliver Moody 07729 974524 oliversevents@hotmail.com WROU
Paul Boyles 07763 437712 Paul.boylesref@btinternet.com PURT
Pete Doole 07781 607869 doolepete@i cloud.com RCHE
James Bryant 07490 275820 james.bryant69@hotmail.com STCH
Roy Major 01793 496204   SUPE1
Mick Kilburn 07510 351270   SUPE2
Hugh Dawson 07791 043467 h.dawson2@sky.com WCOT1
Brian Whittingham 07796 888717 Brian@whittingham.org.uk WCOT2
John Thomas 07778 558115 johnandsue88@hotmail.co.uk WCOT3
  EDDIE WELLS    
Chris Payne 07910 136304 chrispayne1627@ntlworld.com GARR
jeff fletcher 01793 726816 fletch1943@sky.com HAYW
Neil Biles 07786 568104   HIGH
Bob Smith 07597 674862 Robert.smith34@ntlworld.com NORE
Ryan Sawyer 07769 633970 ryansawyer1@hotmail.com RCHE
Roy Dixon 07972 175462 Roysbowls88@gmail.com SHRI
James Bryant 07490 275820   STCH
Roy Major 01793 496204   SUPE
Dave Woodbridge 01793 286385   WANB
Alan Norgrove 01793 495302 a.norgrove2@ntlworld.com WEND
Jake Webster 07568 495677 jakewebster0706@gmail.com WCOT
Chris Cheesley 07877 523777 ccheesley@msn.com WBAS
Oliver Moody 07729 974524 oliverseventa@hotmail.com WROU