EVENING RINKS – DIVISION 1 FIXTURES2018-11-16T14:29:15+00:00

EVENING RINKS – PROPOSED DIVISION 1 FIXTURES 2019

Thurs 25 Apr Westlecot A v Wanborough
Wootton Bassett B v Town Gardens
Haydon Wick v Shrivenham
Purton v Stratton Churchways A
Rodbourne Cheney v Highworth
Wroughton v Westlecot B
Thurs 2 May Town Gardens v Westlecot A
Stratton Churchways A v Haydon Wick
Highworth v Purton
Westlecot B v Rodbourne Cheney
Wanborough v Wroughton
Shrivenham v Wootton Bassett B
Thurs 9 May Westlecot A v Shrivenham
Wootton Bassett B v Stratton Churchways A
Haydon Wick v Highworth
Purton v Westlecot B
Rodbourne Cheney v Wroughton
Town Gardens v Wanborough
Thurs 16 May Stratton Churchways A v Westlecot A
Highworth v Wootton Bassett B
Westlecot B v Haydon Wick
Wroughton v Purton
Shrivenham v Town Gardens
Wanborough v Rodbourne Cheney
Thurs 23 May Westlecot A v Highworth
Wootton Bassett B v Westlecot B
Haydon Wick v Wroughton
Purton v Rodbourne Cheney
Shrivenham v Wanborough
Town Gardens v Stratton Churchways A
Thurs 30 May Westlecot B v Westlecot A
Wroughton v Wootton Bassett B
Haydon Wick v Rodbourne Cheney
Wanborough v Purton
Highworth v Town Gardens
Stratton Churchways A v Shrivenham
Thurs 6 Jun Westlecot A v Wroughton
Rodbourne Cheney v Wootton Bassett B
Purton v Haydon Wick
Stratton Churchways A v Wanborough
Shrivenham v Highworth
Town Gardens v Westlecot B
Thurs 13 Jun Rodbourne Cheney v Westlecot A
Haydon Wick v Wanborough
Wroughton v Town Gardens
Westlecot B v Shrivenham
Wootton Bassett B v Purton
Highworth v Stratton Churchways A
Thurs 20 Jun Westlecot A v Purton
Haydon Wick v Wootton Bassett B
Town Gardens v Rodbourne Cheney
Shrivenham v Wroughton
Stratton Churchways A v Westlecot B
Wanborough v Highworth
Thurs 27 Jun Westlecot A v Haydon Wick
Wootton Bassett B v Wanborough
Purton v Town Gardens
Rodbourne Cheney v Shrivenham
Wroughton v Stratton Churchways A
Highworth v Westlecot B
Thurs 4 Jul Westlecot A v Wootton Bassett B
Haydon Wick v Town Gardens
Shrivenham v Purton
Stratton Churchways A v Rodbourne Cheney
Highworth v Wroughton
Wanborough v Westlecot B
Thurs 11 Jul Wanborough v Westlecot A
Town Gardens v Wootton Bassett B
Shrivenham v Haydon Wick
Stratton Churchways A v Purton
Highworth v Rodbourne Cheney
Westlecot B v Wroughton
Thurs 18 Jul Westlecot A v Town Gardens
Wootton Bassett B v Shrivenham
Haydon Wick v Stratton Churchways A
Purton v Highworth
Rodbourne Cheney v Westlecot B
Wroughton v Wanborough
Thurs 25 Jul Shrivenham v Westlecot A
Stratton Churchways A v Wootton Bassett B
Highworth v Haydon Wick
Wroughton v Rodbourne Cheney
Wanborough v Town Gardens
Westlecot B v Purton
Thurs 1 Aug Westlecot A v Stratton Churchways A
Wootton Bassett B v Highworth
Haydon Wick v Westlecot B
Purton v Wroughton
Rodbourne Cheney v Wanborough
Town Gardens v Shrivenham
Tues 6 Aug Rodbourne Cheney v Purton
Westlecot B v Wootton Bassett B
Stratton Churchways A v Town Gardens
Wroughton v Haydon Wick
Wanborough v Shrivenham
Highworth v Westlecot A
Thurs 8 Aug Westlecot A v Westlecot B
Wootton Bassett B v Wroughton
Rodbourne Cheney v Haydon Wick
Purton v Wanborough
Town Gardens v Highworth
Shrivenham v Stratton Churchways A
Tues 13 Aug Wroughton v Westlecot A
Haydon Wick v Purton
Wootton Bassett B v Rodbourne Cheney
Westlecot B v Town Gardens
Highworth v Shrivenham
Wanborough v Stratton Churchways A
Thurs 15 Aug Westlecot A v Rodbourne Cheney
Purton v Wootton Bassett B
Wanborough v Haydon Wick
Town Gardens v Wroughton
Shrivenham v Westlecot B
Stratton Churchways A v Highworth
Tues 20 Aug Purton v Westlecot A
Wootton Bassett B v Haydon Wick
Rodbourne Cheney v Town Gardens
Highworth v Wanborough
Wroughton v Shrivenham
Westlecot B v Stratton Churchways A
Thurs 22 Aug Haydon Wick v Westlecot A
Wanborough v Wootton Bassett B
Town Gardens v Purton
Shrivenham v Rodbourne Cheney
Westlecot B v Highworth
Stratton Churchways A v Wroughton
Thurs 29 Aug Wootton Bassett B v Westlecot A
Town Gardens v Haydon Wick
Purton v Shrivenham
Rodbourne Cheney v Stratton Churchways A
Wroughton v Highworth
Westlecot B v Wanborough