2022 AFTERNOON TRIPLES LEAGUE – DIVISION 1

Monday 09-May-22 WROUGHTON A v. CRICKLADE B
ROYAL W.BASSETT A v. TOWN GARDENS B
MARLBOROUGH A v. WESTLECOT A
HIGHWORTH C v. WANBOROUGH B
Monday 16-May-22 WANBOROUGH B v. WROUGHTON A
WESTLECOT A v. HIGHWORTH C
TOWN GARDENS B v. MARLBOROUGH A
CRICKLADE B v. ROYAL W.BASSETT A
Monday 23-May-22 ROYAL W.BASSETT A v. WROUGHTON A
MARLBOROUGH A v. CRICKLADE B
HIGHWORTH C v. TOWN GARDENS B
WANBOROUGH B v. WESTLECOT A
Monday 06-Jun-22 WROUGHTON A v. WESTLECOT A
TOWN GARDENS B v. WANBOROUGH B
CRICKLADE B v. HIGHWORTH C
ROYAL W.BASSETT A v. MARLBOROUGH A
Monday 13-Jun-22 MARLBOROUGH A v. WROUGHTON A
HIGHWORTH C v. ROYAL W.BASSETT A
WANBOROUGH B v. CRICKLADE B
WESTLECOT A v. TOWN GARDENS B
Monday 20-Jun-22 WROUGHTON A v. TOWN GARDENS B
CRICKLADE B v. WESTLECOT A
ROYAL W.BASSETT A v. WANBOROUGH B
MARLBOROUGH A v. HIGHWORTH C
Monday 27-Jun-22 HIGHWORTH C v. WROUGHTON A
WANBOROUGH B v. MARLBOROUGH A
WESTLECOT A v. ROYAL W.BASSETT A
TOWN GARDENS B v. CRICKLADE B
Monday 04-Jul-22 CRICKLADE B v. WROUGHTON A
TOWN GARDENS B v. ROYAL W.BASSETT A
WESTLECOT A v. MARLBOROUGH A
WANBOROUGH B v. HIGHWORTH C
Monday 11-Jul-22 WROUGHTON A v. WANBOROUGH B
HIGHWORTH C v. WESTLECOT A
MARLBOROUGH A v. TOWN GARDENS B
ROYAL W.BASSETT A v. CRICKLADE B
Monday 18-Jul-22 WROUGHTON A v. ROYAL W.BASSETT A
CRICKLADE B v. MARLBOROUGH A
TOWN GARDENS B v. HIGHWORTH C
WESTLECOT A v. WANBOROUGH B
Monday 25-Jul-22 WESTLECOT A v. WROUGHTON A
WANBOROUGH B v. TOWN GARDENS B
HIGHWORTH C v. CRICKLADE B
MARLBOROUGH A v. ROYAL W.BASSETT A
Monday 01-Aug-22 WROUGHTON A v. MARLBOROUGH A
ROYAL W.BASSETT A v. HIGHWORTH C
CRICKLADE B v. WANBOROUGH B
TOWN GARDENS B v. WESTLECOT A
Monday 08-Aug-22 TOWN GARDENS B v. WROUGHTON A
WESTLECOT A v. CRICKLADE B
WANBOROUGH B v. ROYAL W.BASSETT A
HIGHWORTH C v. MARLBOROUGH A
Monday 15-Aug-22 WROUGHTON A v. HIGHWORTH C
MARLBOROUGH A v. WANBOROUGH B
ROYAL W.BASSETT A v. WESTLECOT A
CRICKLADE B v. TOWN GARDENS B