EVENING RINKS РPROPOSED DIVISION 2 FIXTURES 2019

Thurs 25 Apr Cricklade v Faringdon
Stratton Churchways B v Garrards
Supermarine A v Swindon
Marlborough v Wootton Bassett A
West End v North End
Thurs 2 May Garrards v Cricklade
Wootton Bassett A v Supermarine A
West End v Marlborough
Supermarine B v North End
Swindon v Stratton Churchways B
Thurs 9 May Cricklade v Swindon
Stratton Churchways B v Wootton Bassett A
Supermarine A v West End
Marlborough v Supermarine B
Garrards v Faringdon
Thurs 16 May Wootton Bassett A v Cricklade
West End v Stratton Churchways B
Supermarine B v Supermarine A
Swindon v Garrards
North End v Faringdon
Thurs 23 May Cricklade v West End
Stratton Churchways B v Supermarine B
Marlborough v North End
Faringdon v Swindon
Garrards v Wootton Bassett A
Thurs 30 May Cricklade v Supermarine B
Supermarine A v North End
Faringdon v Marlborough
West End v Garrards
Wootton Bassett A v Swindon
Thurs 6 Jun North End v Stratton Churchways B
Marlborough v Supermarine A
Wootton Bassett A v Faringdon
Swindon v West End
Supermarine B v Garrards
Thurs 13 Jun Cricklade v North End
Faringdon v Supermarine A
Supermarine B v Swindon
Stratton Churchways B v Marlborough
West End v Wootton Bassett A
Thurs 20 Jun Marlborough v Cricklade
Supermarine A v Stratton Churchways B
North End v Garrards
Wootton Bassett A v Supermarine B
Faringdon v West End
Thurs 27 Jun Cricklade v Supermarine A
Stratton Churchways B v Faringdon
Marlborough v Garrards
Swindon v North End
Supermarine B v West End
Thurs 4 Jul Cricklade v Stratton Churchways B
Garrards v Supermarine A
Swindon v Marlborough
Wootton Bassett A v North End
Supermarine B v Faringdon
Thurs 11 Jul Faringdon v Cricklade
Garrards v Stratton Churchways B
Swindon v Supermarine A
Wootton Bassett A v Marlborough
North End v West End
Thurs 18 Jul Cricklade v Garrards
Stratton Churchways B v Swindon
Supermarine A v Wootton Bassett A
Marlborough v West End
North End v Supermarine B
Thurs 25 Jul Swindon v Cricklade
Wootton Bassett A v Stratton Churchways B
West End v Supermarine A
Faringdon v Garrards
Supermarine B v Marlborough
Thurs 1 Aug Cricklade v Wootton Bassett A
Stratton Churchways B v West End
Supermarine A v Supermarine B
Faringdon v North End
Garrards v Swindon
Tues 6 Aug North End v Marlborough
Supermarine B v Stratton Churchways B
Wootton Bassett A v Garrards
Swindon v Faringdon
West End v Cricklade
Thurs 8 Aug Supermarine B v Cricklade
North End v Supermarine A
Marlborough v Faringdon
Garrards v West End
Swindon v Wootton Bassett A
Tues 13 Aug Supermarine A v Marlborough
Stratton Churchways B v North End
Garrards v Supermarine B
West End v Swindon
Faringdon v Wootton Bassett A
Thurs 15 Aug North End v Cricklade
Marlborough v Stratton Churchways B
Supermarine A v Faringdon
Swindon v Supermarine B
Wootton Bassett A v West End
Tues 20 Aug Cricklade v Marlborough
Stratton Churchways B v Supermarine A
Garrards v North End
West End v Faringdon
Supermarine B v Wootton Bassett A
Thurs 22 Aug Supermarine A v Cricklade
Faringdon v Stratton Churchways B
Garrards v Marlborough
North End v Swindon
West End v Supermarine B
Thurs 29 Aug Stratton Churchways B v Cricklade
Supermarine A v Garrards
Marlborough v Swindon
North End v Wootton Bassett A
Faringdon v Supermarine B