2022 AFTERNOON TRIPLES LEAGUE – DIVISION 2

Monday 09-May-22 HAYDON WICK A v. ROYAL W.BASSETT B
GARRARD/WESTLECOT A v. RODBOURNE CHENEY
TOWN GARDENS A v. ROYAL W.BASSETT C
HAYDON WICK C v. PURTON A
Monday 16-May-22 PURTON A v. HAYDON WICK A
ROYAL W.BASSETT C v. HAYDON WICK C
RODBOURNE CHENEY v. TOWN GARDENS A
ROYAL W.BASSETT B v. GARRARD/WESTLECOT A
Monday 23-May-22 GARRARD/WESTLECOT A v. HAYDON WICK A
TOWN GARDENS A v. ROYAL W.BASSETT B
HAYDON WICK C v. RODBOURNE CHENEY
PURTON A v. ROYAL W.BASSETT C
Monday 06-Jun-22 HAYDON WICK A v. ROYAL W.BASSETT C
RODBOURNE CHENEY v. PURTON A
ROYAL W.BASSETT B v. HAYDON WICK C
GARRARD/WESTLECOT A v. TOWN GARDENS A
Monday 13-Jun-22 TOWN GARDENS A v. HAYDON WICK A
HAYDON WICK C v. GARRARD/WESTLECOT A
PURTON A v. ROYAL W.BASSETT B
ROYAL W.BASSETT C v. RODBOURNE CHENEY
Monday 20-Jun-22 HAYDON WICK A v. RODBOURNE CHENEY
ROYAL W.BASSETT B v. ROYAL W.BASSETT C
GARRARD/WESTLECOT A v. PURTON A
TOWN GARDENS A v. HAYDON WICK C
Monday 27-Jun-22 HAYDON WICK C v. HAYDON WICK A
PURTON A v. TOWN GARDENS A
ROYAL W.BASSETT C v. GARRARD/WESTLECOT A
RODBOURNE CHENEY v. ROYAL W.BASSETT B
Monday 04-Jul-22 ROYAL W.BASSETT B v. HAYDON WICK A
RODBOURNE CHENEY v. GARRARD/WESTLECOT A
ROYAL W.BASSETT C v. TOWN GARDENS A
PURTON A v. HAYDON WICK C
Monday 11-Jul-22 HAYDON WICK A v. PURTON A
HAYDON WICK C v. ROYAL W.BASSETT C
TOWN GARDENS A v. RODBOURNE CHENEY
GARRARD/WESTLECOT A v. ROYAL W.BASSETT B
Monday 18-Jul-22 HAYDON WICK A v. GARRARD/WESTLECOT A
ROYAL W.BASSETT B v. TOWN GARDENS A
RODBOURNE CHENEY v. HAYDON WICK C
ROYAL W.BASSETT C v. PURTON A
Monday 25-Jul-22 ROYAL W.BASSETT C v. HAYDON WICK A
PURTON A v. RODBOURNE CHENEY
HAYDON WICK C v. ROYAL W.BASSETT B
TOWN GARDENS A v. GARRARD/WESTLECOT A
Monday 01-Aug-22 HAYDON WICK A v. TOWN GARDENS A
GARRARD/WESTLECOT A v. HAYDON WICK C
ROYAL W.BASSETT B v. PURTON A
RODBOURNE CHENEY v. ROYAL W.BASSETT C
Monday 08-Aug-22 RODBOURNE CHENEY v. HAYDON WICK A
ROYAL W.BASSETT C v. ROYAL W.BASSETT B
PURTON A v. GARRARD/WESTLECOT A
HAYDON WICK C v. TOWN GARDENS A
Monday 15-Aug-22 HAYDON WICK A v. HAYDON WICK C
TOWN GARDENS A v. PURTON A
GARRARD/WESTLECOT A v. ROYAL W.BASSETT C
ROYAL W.BASSETT B v. RODBOURNE CHENEY