2022 AFTERNOON TRIPLES LEAGUE – DIVISION 5

Division 5
Tuesday 19-Apr-22 SHRIVENHAM D v. HAYDON WICK D
GARRARD/WESTLECOT B v. PURTON C
RAMSBURY & ALDBOURNE B v. STRATTON CHURCHWAYS B
ROYAL W.BASSETT D v. SHRIVENHAM A
Monday 25-Apr-22 SHRIVENHAM D v. GARRARD/WESTLECOT B
HIGHWORTH B v. ROYAL W.BASSETT D
PURTON C v. RAMSBURY & ALDBOURNE B
HAYDON WICK D v. SHRIVENHAM A
Tuesday 03-May-22 GARRARD/WESTLECOT B v. HAYDON WICK D
RAMSBURY & ALDBOURNE B v. SHRIVENHAM D
ROYAL W.BASSETT D v. STRATTON CHURCHWAYS B
SHRIVENHAM A v. HIGHWORTH B
Monday 09-May-22 GARRARD/WESTLECOT B v. RAMSBURY & ALDBOURNE B
STRATTON CHURCHWAYS B v. SHRIVENHAM A
PURTON C v. ROYAL W.BASSETT D
HAYDON WICK D v. HIGHWORTH B
RAMSBURY & ALDBOURNE B v. HAYDON WICK D
Monday 16-May-22 PURTON D v. GARRARD/WESTLECOT B
ROYAL W.BASSETT D v. SHRIVENHAM D
SHRIVENHAM A v. PURTON C
HIGHWORTH B v. STRATTON CHURCHWAYS B
Monday 23-May-22 SHRIVENHAM D v. SHRIVENHAM A
GARRARD/WESTLECOT B v. ROYAL W.BASSETT D
PURTON C v. HIGHWORTH B
HAYDON WICK D v. STRATTON CHURCHWAYS B
Monday 30-May-22 ROYAL W.BASSETT D v. RAMSBURY & ALDBOURNE B
SHRIVENHAM A v. GARRARD/WESTLECOT B
HIGHWORTH B v. SHRIVENHAM D
STRATTON CHURCHWAYS B v. PURTON C
Monday 06-Jun-22 SHRIVENHAM D v. STRATTON CHURCHWAYS B
GARRARD/WESTLECOT B v. HIGHWORTH B
RAMSBURY & ALDBOURNE B v. SHRIVENHAM A
HAYDON WICK D v. PURTON C
Monday 13-Jun-22 ROYAL W.BASSETT D v. HAYDON WICK D
HIGHWORTH B v. RAMSBURY & ALDBOURNE B
STRATTON CHURCHWAYS B v. GARRARD/WESTLECOT B
PURTON C v. SHRIVENHAM D
Monday 20-Jun-22 SHRIVENHAM A v. ROYAL W.BASSETT D
STRATTON CHURCHWAYS B v. RAMSBURY & ALDBOURNE B
PURTON C v. GARRARD/WESTLECOT B
HAYDON WICK D v. SHRIVENHAM D
Monday 27-Jun-22 GARRARD/WESTLECOT B v. SHRIVENHAM D
RAMSBURY & ALDBOURNE B v. PURTON C
ROYAL W.BASSETT D v. HIGHWORTH B
SHRIVENHAM A v. HAYDON WICK D
Monday 04-Jul-22 SHRIVENHAM D v. RAMSBURY & ALDBOURNE B
HIGHWORTH B v. SHRIVENHAM A
STRATTON CHURCHWAYS B v. ROYAL W.BASSETT D
HAYDON WICK D v. GARRARD/WESTLECOT B
Monday 11-Jul-22 RAMSBURY & ALDBOURNE B v. GARRARD/WESTLECOT B
ROYAL W.BASSETT D v. PURTON C
SHRIVENHAM A v. STRATTON CHURCHWAYS B
HIGHWORTH B v. HAYDON WICK D
Monday 18-Jul-22 SHRIVENHAM D v. ROYAL W.BASSETT D
STRATTON CHURCHWAYS B v. HIGHWORTH B
PURTON C v. SHRIVENHAM A
HAYDON WICK D v. RAMSBURY & ALDBOURNE B
Monday 25-Jul-22 ROYAL W.BASSETT D v. GARRARD/WESTLECOT B
SHRIVENHAM A v. SHRIVENHAM D
HIGHWORTH B v. PURTON C
STRATTON CHURCHWAYS B v. HAYDON WICK D
Monday 01-Aug-22 SHRIVENHAM D v. HIGHWORTH B
GARRARD/WESTLECOT B v. SHRIVENHAM A
RAMSBURY & ALDBOURNE B v. ROYAL W.BASSETT D
PURTON C v. STRATTON CHURCHWAYS B
Monday 08-Aug-22 SHRIVENHAM A v. RAMSBURY & ALDBOURNE B
HIGHWORTH B v. GARRARD/WESTLECOT B
STRATTON CHURCHWAYS B v. SHRIVENHAM D
PURTON C v. HAYDON WICK D
Monday 15-Aug-22 SHRIVENHAM D v. PURTON C
GARRARD/WESTLECOT B v. STRATTON CHURCHWAYS B
RAMSBURY & ALDBOURNE B v. HIGHWORTH B
HAYDON WICK D v. ROYAL W.BASSETT D